• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Signing Off (2CD & DVD)

Released on 01 November 2010

Artist: UB40

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £22.79

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 8th Jan


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Jan - 19th Jan


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Tyler (2010 Digital Remaster)
  2. King (2010 Digital Remaster)
  3. 12 Bar (2010 Digital Remaster)
  4. Burden Of Shame (2010 Digital Remaster)
  5. Adella (2010 Digital Remaster)
  6. I Think It's Going To Rain Today (2010 Digital Remaster)
  7. 25% (2010 Digital Remaster)
  8. Food For Thought (2010 Digital Remaster)
  9. Little By Little (2010 Digital Remaster)
  10. Signing Off (2010 Digital Remaster)

Disc 2

  1. Madam Medusa (2010 Digital Remaster)
  2. Strange Fruit (2010 Digital Remaster)
  3. Reefer Madness (2010 Digital Remaster)
  4. My Way Of Thinking (12" Version) (2010 Digital Remaster)
  5. I Think It's Going To Rain Today (12" Version) (2010 Digital Remaster)
  6. The Earth Dies Screaming (12" Version) (2010 Digital Remaster)
  7. Dream A Lie (12" Version) (2010 Digital Remaster)
  8. Food For Thought (BBC Radio One John Peel Session)
  9. 25% (BBC Radio One John Peel Session)
  10. King (BBC Radio One John Peel Session)
  11. I Think It's Going To Rain Today (BBC Radio One Kid Jensen Session)
  12. My Way Of Thinking (BBC Radio One Kid Jensen Session)
  • DVD Features:
  • Food For Thought
  • My Way Of Thinking
  • The Earth Dies Screaming
  • Dream A Lie
  • I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • Food For Thought (Top Of The Pops 20/03/80)
  • King (Rock Goes To College)
  • Strange Fruit (Rock Goes To College)
  • The Earth Dies Screaming (Rock Goes To College)
  • Little By Little (Rock Goes To College)
  • I Think It's Going To Rain Today (Rock Goes To College)
  • Food For Thought (Rock Goes To College)
  • Tyler (Rock Goes To College)
  • Signing Off (Rock Goes To College)
  • Madam Medusa

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 I could cry.....

| | See all Loughers's reviews (1)

anyone who was born in the late 60's and grew up with UB40 will shed a tear when they compare this absolute classic with the dross that came from Labour of Love onwards. If you only know UB40 from such as I Got You Babe check this out - I guarantee you will not believe its the same band.
A British classic, not just a British Reggae classic.
I wonder if the boys hung their heads in shame when they re-released this and wondered where it all went wrong? Filthy lucre...

 UB40 Celebrate in Style!

| | See all Jahpaul's reviews (20)

After 30 Years UB40 celebrate with the re-issue (re-mastered) of their debut album Signing Off, the digi-box pack comes with three discs and one out of three has a DVD of a Live concert which was recorded back in the day for television. The discs are little gems and a fanstatic version of 'Food for thought' recorded for John Peel (radio DJ Legend) and an extended version of 'I think it's going to rain today' I think for any UB40 fan this is a must have and if you are new to their music, You won't be disapointed- honestly.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.