• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Clubland X-Treme Hardcore 7 (4CD)

Released on 27 December 2010

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (8 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £16.03

Also available used from £3.11

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: PressPlayUK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Delivery 5-7 working days. Stock subject to availability. Clubland Xtreme Hardcore 7

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1 - Darren Styles

  1. The Entity -Wisdom
  2. Darren Styles & Francis Hill - Here Tonight
  3. Dougal, Gammer & Chris Fear - Supersonic
  4. Darren Styles - Holding On
  5. Double Dutch - Bring The Noise (Darren Styles Remix)
  6. Gammer - Major Panic (Have It Back)
  7. Darren Styles Feat. Tyler - Open Your Eyes
  8. Danny Byrd - We Can Have It All (Re-Con Remix)
  9. Whizzkid - Could Be Real
  10. Darren Styles - Raining Down
  11. Dougal, Gammer & JB-C - Tape Machine
  12. Darren Styles - Getting Better (Gammer Update)
  13. Styles & Re-Con - Take You Down
  14. Re-Con & Gammer - Get It Right
  15. Klubfiller Feat. Kyla - On A Cloud
  16. Darren Styles & Chris Unknown - Reload
  17. Rudedog - Walk Into The Sun (DS Remix)
  18. Slammer & Auscore - The Way (DS Remix)
  19. Sy & Unknown - Walking On Air
  20. Plasticman - Blackout
  21. Jerome - Domination

Disc 2 - Mark Breeze

  1. Flip & Fill - I Need Air (Breeze & Chris Unknown Remix)
  2. Styles & Breeze - Your Shining (Petruccio & Modulate Remix)
  3. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (MOB Remix)
  4. Styles & Breeze - Into Your Eyes
  5. Inna - 10 Minutes (Breeze & Klubfiller Remix)
  6. Breeze & Mob - Is It Too Late
  7. Dakota Ray - Feels So Good (Breeze & Chris Unknown Remix)
  8. Breeze & Styles - Thugboy (Flyin & Sparky Remix)
  9. Petruccio & Modulate Feat. Marie Louise - F@%k It Up!
  10. Styles & Breeze Feat. Karen Danzig - Heartbeatz (Supreme & Mob Remix)
  11. Breeze & Klubfiller - Are You Ready?
  12. Stylus & AudioJunkie Feat. Whizzkid - Bassline Criminal
  13. Michael Scout feat. Ste Mc Nally - All This I Know
  14. Breeze & Ritmen - Get A Fuckin' Life
  15. Eufeion - SAW
  16. Breeze - 1 2 3 Hit It!
  17. Breeze & Kevin Energy - The Pendulum Of Bass
  18. Micky Modelle v Breeze Feat. Stunt - I'm Alive
  19. Breeze & Chris Unknown - Kick Your Legs
  20. Breeze & UFO - Dirty (2010)
  21. GSDX Feat. Scandal - Lose This Feeling (Breeze)

Disc 3 - Hixxy

  1. Squad-E & MC Storm - Hardcore Syco (Exclusive X-treme Mix)
  2. Hixxy - Don't Feel Like Love
  3. Dougal & Gammer - Hard As Fuck
  4. R.I.O - Shine On
  5. Ramos, Supreme & Mob Feat. Mandy - Catch You (Re-Con Remix)
  6. Hixxy & Chris Unknown - This Is How We Roll
  7. Klubfiller - Break Of Day
  8. Hixxy & Technikore Feat. Intraspekt - Don't Need
  9. Anti Social - My Way (Re-Con Remix)
  10. Sy & Unknown Feat. JT - Love Song
  11. Hixxy - Feel It In The Air (Gammer Remix)
  12. Al Storm - Werewolf
  13. Klubfiller - Get The Funk (KF Edit)
  14. Hixxy - I Wanna Play Your Game
  15. Hixxy & Technikore - Home Alone
  16. Supreme & MOB Feat. JJ - I Hate You 2010
  17. Hixxy & Chris Unknown - Konfusion
  18. Hixxy, Ramos & Punch - You're Gona Love Me
  19. Hixxy & Re-Con - Crazy Underground
  20. Al Storm - Mad House

Disc 4 - Bonus

  1. Ultrabeat & Scott Brown - Elysium (S&B Remix)
  2. Darren Styles - Save Me
  3. Scooter v Breeze Nessaja
  4. Hixxy - More & More
  5. Love Decade- So Real (B&S Mix)
  6. Apollo - Dance (Re-Con Remix)
  7. Hypasonic & Jorg Schmid - Doesn't Matter (Squad-E mix)
  8. Breeze & Lost Witness - Rise Again
  9. Special D - Come With Me (Hixxy Mix)
  10. N-Trance - Set You Free (Hixxy Mix)
  11. Scott Brown & Cat Knight - All About You (B&S Mix)
  12. Bimbo Jones - Come Fly With Me (Re-Con Remix)
  13. Re-con - Pull Over
  14. Ultrabeat v Darren Styles - Sure Feels Good
  15. Dougal & Gammer - Make Noise
  16. Sy & Unknown Feat. Lou Lou - U R My Phantasy (DS Mix)
  17. Styles & Breeze - Slide Away

customer Reviews

 Average rating (8 reviews)

 is this even mixed???? amatuer cd!

| | See all bluetooth1989's reviews (1)

the songs are ok, some catchy songs... but they dont run into each other on the cd :S all the other xtreme hardcore, the songs run onto each other like a real rave, but these just fade into silence before the next song starts? big dissapointment... ruins the whole effect, the way songs are mixed make a cd. Seems to be more of a commercial rush 2 get the cd out now, and the djs either arent given time 2 work on the cd, or they just dont care for it anymore.. its ok for amateurs to hardcore, and the odd tune, but as a cd you wana listen to all the way through, its not worth it


| | See all Simsy8's reviews (1)

this cd is amazin just literally bought it the tunes on it are quality every1 shud defo buy this wen it comes out

 Can't wait...... Wow

| | See all littlemissbig's reviews (11)

I'm so excited about this new one , a extra cd aswell with classics , it's gonna be wicked , my fav tunes "your shining" and "save me" it looks great . Breeze cd looks the nuts , I'm loving the new s&b track into your eyes it's smashing it heard it at Air last week. Bring it on !!!!

 Poor effort

| | See all SczBhoy's reviews (1)

Dont buy this CD...its probably one of the worst efforts that Clubland have ever put out and theres been a few....
About 6 songs worth having across the 4 discs....although the 4th disc doesnt really count as those songs have been around for years. PURE PASHHHHH !!!!!!!!

 Not bad some great songs but disagree with CD4

| | See all firesintheskys's reviews (4)

Well there is some good new tracks on here and to be honest there few that been recyled yet again which gets a bit anoying also totaly disagree with CD-4 The Best Ever Hardcore - No Way im sorry but there mainly dance tracks that been done to Hardcore if you wanted the really best of Hardcore you think of -
Children of the night
Shooting Star
Power of Love
Toy Town
But to name a few these are true greats don't get me wrong not a bad album just not the best in the serise hope they learn from this.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.