• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Let's Talk About Love

Released on 17 November 1997

Artist: Celine Dion

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stock Shipping now

£1.13 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov

Comment:All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

  1. Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him - Dion, Celine & Barbara Streisand
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. Be The Man (On This Night)
  15. I Hate You Then I Love You - Dion, Celine & Luciano Pavarotti
  16. Let's Talk About Love

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Hmmm... questionable!!!

| | See all VistaVenus's reviews (8)

Sales and reception based on the Titanic theme song included, this album was unworthy of the acclaim. Celine Dion has an awsome voice, and credit to her for co-writing 'Treat Her Like A Lady', which is a stretch for the notorious diva, but she tries her hand at moving into the era-trend to no avail.
Stick to the Mariah-esque power ballads and pop hooks and leave the hip-hop/r'n'b to the self-obsessed rappers of the world; you are worth much more than that!!!