• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Still Crazy After All These Years (Remastered And Expanded)

Released on 27 July 2004

Artist: Paul Simon (Simon & Garfunkel)

Write a review

Condition:  Used - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£13.00 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 22nd Sep - 24th Sep

Comment:UK Seller, shop stock. Prompt shipping. Thanks for looking!

  1. Still Crazy After All These Years
  2. My Little Town - (with Art Garfunkel)
  3. I Do It For Your Love
  4. Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  5. Night Games
  6. Gone At Last - (with Phoebe Snow/The Jessy Dixon Singers)
  7. Some Folks' Lives Roll Easy
  8. Have A Good Time
  9. You're Kind
  10. Silent Eyes
  11. Slip Slidin' Away (Demo)
  12. Gone At Last (Demo)
  • This album marked the end of one era for Simon and pointed toward the beginning of another. Simon was always the kind of artist whose growth could be easily measured from album to album, as he progressed from and expanded upon his previous work. The songs here are the furthest logical extensions of the songwriting style he developed in the early '70s. The musical and lyrical sophistication of said style is at its apex
  • it was the best Paul Simon album possible at that time.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.