• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Born Free

Released on 15 November 2010

Artist: Kid Rock

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£9.39 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Mar - 17th Mar

Comment:LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

  1. Born Free
  2. Slow My Roll
  3. Purple Sky
  4. Care (With Martina McBride And T.I)
  5. Flyin' High (With Zac Brown)
  6. God Bless Saturday
  7. Collide (With Sheryl Crow Feat. Bob Seger On Piano)
  8. Times Like These
  9. One Woman Man
  10. The Midwest Fall
  11. Rock Bottom Blues
  12. Rock On
  13. When It Rains
  14. For The First Time

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Woah, Kid "country" Rock.

| | See all rogue3po's reviews (1)

Great album, probably my favourite Kid Rock album to date. Loved Rock n Roll Jesus and the slower paced stuff but this raises the bar ever so slightly. Born Free and Purple Sky are the best tracks in my opinion. For all those who hear the name Kid Rock and cringe whilst covering their ears, you will be blown away. The perfect blend of country, rock and of course roll. Keep 'em coming KR.

 Great Album!!!

| | See all thepsyman's reviews (3)

the world just looks a happier place when listening to a Kid Rock album... at least it does for me! Really tho, this album is great and it sits quite comfortably with all of the other great albums he has released over the past 2 decades. The thing with the Kid is he is maturing these days and those people out there that have a pre-concieved idea of his music will be truly shocked at this album! Its effectivly a mordern day country album, and i love it! Stand out tracks are "Born Free", "Care", "When it Rains", "Collide" and "for the first time (in a long time)". Great album, go buy it