• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Workout Mix 2011 (3CD Digipack)

Released on 27 December 2010

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £44.62

Also available used from £1.75

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Nov - 6th Nov


Free Delivery

45 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1 - Push It!

  1. The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
  2. Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World)
  3. Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta - Commander
  4. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert
  5. Strike - U Sure Do
  6. Agnes - Release Me
  7. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling
  8. Taio Cruz - Dynamite (Mixin Marc Remix)
  9. Yolanda Be Cool vs D Cup - We No Speak Americano (Friday Night Posse Remix)
  10. Darude - Sandstorm
  11. Florence + The Machine - You've Got The Love (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Remix)
  12. The Saturdays - Missing You (Cahill Remix)
  13. Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull - I Like It
  14. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love
  15. Scissor Sisters - Fire With Fire (Digital Dog Remix)
  16. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)

Disc 2 - Burn It!

  1. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand
  2. Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster
  3. A.R Rahman & The Pussycat Dolls - Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
  4. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
  5. Inna - Hot (The Real Booty Babes Edit)
  6. Guru Josh - Infinity 2008 (Slipmatt & Billy Daniel Bunter Remix)
  7. Berri Sunshine - After The Rain
  8. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (Slipmatt & Billy Daniel Bunter Remix)
  9. Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor (Ultrabeat Remix)
  10. Noisettes - Don't Upset The Rhythm (Jorg Shmid Remix)
  11. Cheryl Cole - Promise This
  12. Benny Benassi, Kelis, Apl. De. Ap & Jean-Baptiste - Spaceship (Jorg Schmid Remix)
  13. Girls Aloud - Something Kinda Oooh (Flip & Fill Remix)
  14. Skyla - Ayo Technology
  15. Sugababes - Easy (Ultrabeat Remix)
  16. Northern Allstars - Don't Stop Believin'
  17. Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)

Disc 3 - Pump It!

  1. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now
  2. Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
  3. Wildchild - Renegade Master
  4. Bodyrockers - I Like The Way
  5. The Ian Carey Project - Get Shaky
  6. Pixie Lott - Boys And Girls
  7. Sonique - It Feels So Good
  8. Sam Sparro - Black & Gold
  9. La Roux - Bulletproof
  10. Aggro Santos feat. Kimberly Wyatt - Candy
  11. Tinchy Stryder feat. N-Dubz - Number 1
  12. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right
  13. Owl City - Fireflies
  14. I Monster - Daydream In Blue
  15. Ellie Goulding - Your Song
  16. Nina Simone - Feeling Good
  • Includes:
  • A bonus downloadable audio training session from celebrity personal trainer Matt Roberts
  • A pull out training calendar and free workout plan
  • A FREE 3 day gym pass for you and a friend to any Fitness First gym

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Brilliant CD

| | See all TreasureIsland's reviews (1)

Just received this CD this morning to listen to when on my treadmill. Best cd I've bought in a long time! 3 CDs full of great songs to work out to.

 At last-A decent workout mix!

| | See all raregrooveman's reviews (2)

Really like the look of this-the tracklisting is far superior to the other keep fit cds. Tracks are a good mixture of old skool and current, plus you get a FREE GYM PASS and downloadable audio training session-result! My first must have for 2011!

 So excited

| | See all star2011's reviews (2)

Just preordered this, as love the tracklist. Looks perfect for my morning run, will post update as soon as I get it and test it :)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.