• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Best Dad In The World Ever (2CD)

Released on 02 May 2011

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £2.82

Also available used from £4.98

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Coffee And TV (Radio Edit) - Blur
  2. The Fun Lovin' Criminal - Fun Lovin' Criminals
  3. Alright - Supergrass
  4. Bohemian Like You - The Dandy Warhols
  5. Freakin' Out - Graham Coxon
  6. Just Because - Jane's Addiction
  7. Whatever Happened To My Rock 'N' Roll (Punk Song) - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  8. 78 Stone Wobble - Gomez
  9. Ghost Town - The Specials
  10. More Than This - Roxy Music
  11. Simply Irresistible - Robert Palmer
  12. Empty Rooms (2002 Remaster) - Gary Moore
  13. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through - Meat Loaf
  14. Rebel Yell - Billy Idol
  15. Something Better Change - The Stranglers
  16. Roll Over Beethoven (Single Version) - Electric Light Orchestra
  17. Fireball - Deep Purple
  18. Unbelievable - EMF
  19. The One And Only - Chesney Hawkes
  20. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Disc 2

  1. Peaches (1996 Remaster) - The Stranglers
  2. Mony Mony (Downtown Mix) - Billy Idol
  3. 2-4-6-8 Motorway - The Tom Robinson Band
  4. Motor Bikin' - Chris Spedding
  5. Hey You - The Quireboys
  6. This Planet's On Fire (Burn In Hell) - Sammy Hagar
  7. Motorhead - Motörhead
  8. 747 (Strangers In The Night) - Saxon
  9. Gimme Some Lovin' - Thunder
  10. Here I Go Again (USA Remix) - Whitesnake
  11. Out In The Fields (2002 Remaster) - Gary Moore
  12. Your Mama Don't Dance - Poison
  13. Doctor Doctor - UFO
  14. Comin' On Strong - Broken English
  15. Some Like It Hot - The Power Station
  16. Let's Stick Together - Bryan Ferry
  17. Spread Your Love - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  18. Scooby Snacks - Fun Lovin' Criminals
  19. There's No Other Way (Single Version) - Blur
  20. Pumping On Your Stereo - Supergrass

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.