• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Frankie Miller...That's Who! (The Complete Chrysalis Recordings 1973-1980) (4CD)

Released on 02 May 2011

Artist: Frankie Miller

3.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £11.34

Also available used from £20.71

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Sep - 1st Oct


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used, Average Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 29th Sep


Free Delivery

46 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 tracking list

| | See all moreau1936's reviews (7)


1 You Don't Need to Laugh
2 I Can't Change It
3 Candlelight Sonata in F Major
4 Ann Eliza Jane
5 It's All Over
6 In No Resistance
7 After All (I Live My Life)
8 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
9 Mail Box
10 I'm Ready
11 High Life
12 Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)
13 Trouble
14 A Fool
15 Little Angel
16 With You in Mind
17 Devil Gun
18 I'll Take a Melody
19 Just a Song
20 Shoo Rah
21 I'm Falling in Love Again
22 With You in Mind (Filler)

1 Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)
2 Trouble
3 Little Angel
4 With You in Mind
5 I'll Take a Melody
6 High Life (Filler)
7 Shoo Rah
8 The Devil Gun
9 A Fool
10 I'm Falling in Love Again
11 Just a Song
12 A Fool in Love
13 Heartbreak
14 Rock
15 I Know Why the Sun Don't Shine
16 Hard on the Levee
17 Ain't Got No Money
18 All My Love to You
19 I'm Old Enough
20 Bridgeton
21 Drunken Nights in the City

1 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
2 I'm Old Enough
3 Be Good to Yourself
4 Doodle Song
5 Jealous Guy
6 Searching
7 Love Letters
8 Take Good Care of Yourself
9 Down the Honkytonk
10 This Love of Mine
11 Let the Candle Light Shine
12 I'll Never Live in Vain
13 Have You Seen Me Lately Joan
14 Double Heart Trouble
15 Train
16 You'll Be in My Mind
17 Good Time Love
18 Love Waves
19 I Can't Breakaway
20 Stubborn Kind of Fellow
21 Love Is All Around
22 Goodnight Sweetheart

1 When I'm Away from You
2 Is This Love
3 If I Can Love Somebody
4 Darlin'
5 And It's Your Love
6 A Woman to Love
7 Falling in Love with You
8 Every Time a Teardrop Falls
9 Papa Don't Know
10 Good to See You
11 Something About You
12 Easy Money
13 Woman in You
14 Why Don't You Spend the Night
15 So Young So Young
16 Forget About Me
17 Heartbreak Radio
18 Cheap Thrills
19 No Chance
20 Gimme Love
21 Tears
22 Sail Away

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.