• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Bomb Shelter Sessions (2CD)

Released on 25 July 2011

Artist: Vintage Trouble

5.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £9.83

Disc 1

  1. Blues Hand Me Down
  2. Still And Always Will
  3. Nancy Lee
  4. Gracefully
  5. You Better Believe It
  6. Not Alright By Me
  7. Nobody Told Me
  8. Jezzebella
  9. Total Strangers
  10. Run Outta You

Disc 2

  1. Love With Me (Recorded at Harvelle's Blues Club)
  2. Nancy Lee (Q Radio Session Recording)
  3. Come On By
  4. Total Strangers (Round 2)
  5. World's Gonna Have To Take A Turn Around

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)

 Great Debut - Great Live

| | See all ChrisEyre's reviews (3)

Without a single doubt, the most sensational new blues band to emerge in 2011 - saw them at the Waterfront in Norwich - they had the whole house leaping: a great debut album but we urgently need more recordings to keep the momentum going - come on guys, get in the studio.

 Very Exciting Band

| | See all KATELM76's reviews (1)

I saw this band at Hard Rock Calling also and I have to say one of the most exciting bands I've seen for a while. I don't usuall pay attention to the supports but these guys caught my eye definately! Blue and Rock n Roll thrown in. A new band definately to keep an eye on.


| | See all MissLynne's reviews (2)

Saw a snippet of them on jools holland - superb and when i heard they were touring got tickets to see them at sowerby bridge wmc friday 29th july 2011. They brought the house down. Superb venue - very intimate, bought the t-shirt, got it signed by all the band and even got photos with them!! An absolute must - you won't be disappointed - buy this cd (i have!!)

 the bomb shelter sessions

| | See all csitwins's reviews (1)

saw these at hard rock calling & thought got to have and they have not disappointed. so much so i need a copy for the car as well. bonus disc is a big big bouns.they sound true to their life performance it takes me right back to june 25th '11

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.