• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



+ (Deluxe Edition With Extra Tracks)

Released on 12 September 2011

Artist: Ed Sheeran

(7 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£12.95 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st Sep - 3rd Sep

Comment:Brand New & Sealed immaculate. Buy with confidence from established uk online music business. DISPATCH by Royal Mail First Class Post within 3-5 business days.

  1. The A Team
  2. Drunk
  3. U.N.I
  4. Grade 8
  5. Wake Me Up
  6. Small Bump
  7. This
  8. The City
  9. Lego House
  10. You Need Me, I Don't Need You
  11. Kiss Me
  12. Give Me Love
  13. Autumn Leaves
  14. Little Bird
  15. Gold Rush
  16. Sunburn

customer Reviews

 Average rating (7 reviews)


| | See all rebel24's reviews (2)

This is a great album, love the bonus tracks too. An amazing album without a single bad song.

 A Great CD

| | See all BeanMachine3k's reviews (1)

A fantastic CD release from Ed Sheeran and a great CD to listen to. Sometimes when you buy a CD, there's only one or two good songs but every song is worth listening to over and over again. Well worth the money


| | See all SexyyBumm's reviews (4)

Defiantly Worth The Money- Most Favorite Album i've Ever Brought & Could Listen To It ALL Day EVERY Day :)


| | See all Jimf1220's reviews (1)

Just bought this album by Ed Sheeran, was counting down the days until it was released, already know most of the songs even though the CD hasn't yet been delivered! Brilliant buy. Simply 5 stars.

 Everyone must own this album!

| | See all m1sslea's reviews (4)

Best album ive ever bought. It never gets old. Every song is fantastic. A must buy!