• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

1 (Remaster)

Released on 05 September 2011

Artist: The Beatles

4.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £9.70

Also available used from £14.84

Results 11-14 of 14

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: RecordsandDiscs

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Sold by: musicalgr

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand new item - factory sealed. Ships within 3-4 business days. Professional seller owing a music store since 1970. Shipping with 1st priority regular post - no tracking number.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Results 11-14 of 14

  1. Love Me Do (2009 - Remaster)
  2. From Me To You (2009 - Remaster)
  3. She Loves You (2009 - Remaster)
  4. I Want To Hold Your Hand (2009 - Remaster)
  5. Can't Buy Me Love (2009 - Remaster)
  6. A Hard Day's Night (2009 - Remaster)
  7. I Feel Fine (2009 - Remaster)
  8. Eight Days A Week (2009 - Remaster)
  9. Ticket To Ride (2009 - Remaster)
  10. Help! (2009 - Remaster)
  11. Yesterday (2009 - Remaster)
  12. Day Tripper (2009 - Remaster)
  13. We Can Work It Out (2009 - Remaster)
  14. Paperback Writer (2009 - Remaster)
  15. Yellow Submarine (2009 - Remaster)
  16. Eleanor Rigby (2009 - Remaster)
  17. Penny Lane (2009 - Remaster)
  18. All You Need Is Love (2009 - Remaster)
  19. Hello, Goodbye (2009 - Remaster)
  20. Lady Madonna (2009 - Remaster)
  21. Hey Jude (2009 - Remaster)
  22. Get Back (2009 - Remaster)
  23. The Ballad Of John And Yoko (2009 - Remaster)
  24. Something (2009 - Remaster)
  25. Come Together (2009 - Remaster)
  26. Let It Be (2009 - Remaster)
  27. The Long And Winding Road (2009 - Remaster)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Beatles 1 Album

| | See all Jules210268's reviews (2)

I am amazed that any definitive Beatles 'best of' or 'number 1' (as per the album title) collection does NOT include Please Please Me. Other than that, it includes most all of your fav's, but surely their real breakthrough hit should be on here ??

 The No1s by the No.1 band

| | See all Clunky's reviews (12)

The first in so many respects. A band of this calibre will never be equalled. Such a waelth of styles, songs and innovations its difficult for anybody not to like most, if not all of their canyon of much envied brilliance. My only crticism of this particular 'best of' is that the song choice is limited to American or British Number ones. In my opinion their music is best represented by the red and blue albums 1962-66 & 1967-70 where their progressions and maturity can truly be appreciated as it evolves. of course there are FANTASTIC songs here - almost too good to absorb in one go.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.