• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Mechanical Resonance

Released on 31 December 1993

Artist: Tesla

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £3.09

  1. Ez Come Ez Go
  2. Cumin' Atcha Live
  3. Gettin' Better
  4. 2 Late 4 Love
  5. Rock Me To The Top
  6. We're No Good Together
  7. Modern Day Cowboy
  8. Changes
  9. Little Suzi
  10. Love Me
  11. Cover Queen
  12. Before My Eyes

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)


| | See all woti666's reviews (6)

This album came out around the same time as Appetite...., on the Geffen label, produced by Thompson/Barberio, and do you know what? It's a better album! hands down, every track on this cd is superb. even better, it has stood up to the test of time and still gets me now. bought it at the time (on vinyl which is now signed!!) and still listen to it on a regular basis. best tracks are no.1 to 12! go on, try it!

 Superlative U.S. Rock

| | See all OneEar's reviews (1)

An awsome album, never understood why Tesla didn't strike it big with this debut disc. Modern Day Cowboy, Cover Queen make air guitar a dream. Try playing it LOUD on a night drive down the motorway..........

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.