• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Released on 31 October 2011

Artist: Florence & The Machine

5.0 out of 5 (8 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.89

Also available used from £4.48

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 30th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Only If For A Night
  2. Shake It Out
  3. What The Water Gave Me
  4. Never Let Me Go
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Lover To Lover
  7. No Light, No Light
  8. Seven Devils
  9. Heartlines
  10. Spectrum
  11. All This And Heaven Too
  12. Leave My Body

  • Not Final Artwork*

customer Reviews

 Average rating (8 reviews)


| | See all kye2011's reviews (1)

Another amazing album, definately in the same league as lungs buy it you won't be disappointed!


| | See all Hambles's reviews (8)

Florence and The Machine have yet again produced another great load of songs. Her voice is amazing and their instruments so original. Most artists nowadays have very few good tracks which have been in the charts and then fill their albums with naf songs just to fill the gaps. Not this one, it's absolutely brilliant from start to finish. If you liked them before you'll love them now!!! Don't hesitate to get this album!


| | See all ArgonGas's reviews (9)

This album requires a few listens through before you appreciate it fully. But it's definitely worth the purchase and is well up to scratch in comparison with the first album! Standout tracks for me were Spectrum, No Light, No Light, Leave my Body, Only if for a Night and of course the single Shake it out. If you liked the Flo' from the first album, buy this!

 Keeps getting better

| | See all Kaleksi's reviews (2)

After the first album I was really looking forward adding this album to my collection. I had high expectations but still Ceremonials surprised me, its just keeps getting better after every listening. Highly recommend buying this album, clearly one of the best this year!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.