• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ceremonials (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 31 October 2011

Artist: Florence & The Machine

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

2 used from £5.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: SellerKipst

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Slight scuffs to cd and case

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Only If For A Night
  2. Shake It Out
  3. What The Water Gave Me
  4. Never Let Me Go
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Lover To Lover
  7. No Light, No Light
  8. Seven Devils
  9. Heartlines
  10. Spectrum
  11. All This And Heaven Too
  12. Leave My Body

Disc 2

  1. Remain Nameless
  2. Strangeness & Charm
  3. Bedroom Hymns
  4. What The Water Gave Me (demo)
  5. Landscape (demo)
  6. Heartlines (acoustic)
  7. Shake It Out (acoustic)
  8. Breaking Down (acoustic)

  • Not Final Artwork*

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Beautiful and Brilliant

| | See all divagirl's reviews (55)

I love this album to be honest I bought it after watching her on the X Factor and felt that I had somewhat overlooked Florence and wanted to hear more. Her vocals are fantastic the lyrics are meaningful and the orchestration is beautiful. To keep it simple I would say that this album is simply stunning and set to be one of the biggest albums of all time. Favourite tracks are Breaking Down and the rest of them.

 Simply another amazing album

| | See all Perry211's reviews (1)

The first ablum was amazing and this one is just as good if not better! Huge hits like "Heartlines" and "Spectrum" are classic dramatic songs you see from Florence and are simply incredible. Definitely worth a buy!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.