• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Biography - The Greatest Hits (Ltd. Edition)

Released on 01 February 2003

Artist: Lisa Stansfield

Write a review

New from £9.25

Also available used from £4.53

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: RarewavesUSA | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Nov - 13th Nov


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Oct - 4th Nov


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Oct - 4th Nov


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Change (Lisa Stansfield)
  2. Someday (I'm Coming Back) (Lisa Stansfield)
  3. This Is The Right Time (Lisa Stansfield)
  4. The Real Thing (Lisa Stansfield)
  5. People Hold On (Coldcut) (Lisa Stansfield)
  6. In All The Right Places (Lisa Stansfield)
  7. So Natural (Lisa Stansfield)
  8. Time To Make You Mine (Lisa Stansfield)
  9. Live Together (Lisa Stansfield)
  10. Little Bit Of Heaven (Lisa Stansfield)
  11. Set Your Loving Free (Lisa Stansfield)
  12. Let's Just Call It Love (Lisa Stansfield)
  13. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Lisa Stansfield)
  14. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (George Michael) (Lisa Stansfield) (Queen)
  15. Down In The Depths (Lisa Stansfield)
  16. All Woman (Lisa Stansfield)
  17. All Around The World (Lisa Stansfield)

Disc 2

  1. Change (Knuckles Mix) (Lisa Stansfield)
  2. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Knuckles Mix) (Lisa Stansfield)
  3. People Hold On (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mix) (Lisa Stansfield)
  4. The Line (Black Science Orchestra Mix) (Lisa Stansfield)
  5. 8-3-1 (David Morales Club Mix Long Intro) (Lisa Stansfield)
  6. Never Gonna Fall (Junior Vasquez Mix) (Lisa Stansfield)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.