• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Balls Out

Released on 31 October 2011

Artist: Steel Panther

3.0 out of 5 (9 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £4.48

  1. In The Future
  2. Supersonic Sex Machine
  3. Just Like Tiger Woods
  4. 17 Girls In A Row
  5. If You Really Really Love Me
  6. It Won't Suck Itself
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Why Can't You Trust Me
  9. That's What Girls Are For
  10. Gold Digging Whore
  11. I Like Drugs
  12. Critter
  13. Let Me Come In
  14. Weenie Ride

customer Reviews

 Average rating (9 reviews)

 Death to all but metal

| | See all Theshocker's reviews (1)

Amazing, just as good as the first album. Critter a personal fav. If you like metal and a laugh you gotta buy this


| | See all KEdstrom's reviews (7)

Big dissapointment this one. Many years since I had this big expectations from an album and then it shows having nothing but 3 okey songs. When I first heard 17 Girls In A Row (the first single from this album) I hoped that they would have the same "tactics" as on th elast album, releasing the worst song as the first single (Death To All But Metal on the previous one) but unfortunaly 17... turns out being the best song...

 A belter

| | See all BobDobalina's reviews (19)

The Panther boys have produced another cracking selection of songs here with some great digs at celebrities in amongst some golden comedy lyrics. But aside from the obvious humour the music on the album is brilliant, and something I thought was lost to years gone by. Satchel is as good as most lead guitarists you could name and Michael Starr can hit as good a high note as any of my 80s heroes. If you are looking for something better to listen to than the 80s classic hair metal stuff (like I was before buying this) then do yourself a favour and buy it now!

 Classic Songs...Bigger Impact?

| | See all Brettg19's reviews (2)

After listening to this album about 3-4 times in a row. I have to say its a truelly catchy album with great songs on there. There first album 2009's 'Feel The Steel' was a fantastic album with every song rocking!. So they had alot to live up to in this album. With songs like Tiger Woods & Weenie Ride You see that they are a serious band with extremely crude and funny lyrics. The Album goes more serious with 17 Girls In Row (Hard To Believe I Know). With this album its hard to not smile and nod your head along to. A must buy for any steel panther fan or any true 80's hair metal bands like Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Guns N Roses, RATT, Poison & Van Halen!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.