• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

My Songs 2011 (2CD)

Released on 24 October 2011

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £4.34

Also available used from £1.29

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: ALPHADISC | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand new product. Buy with confidence from an established Company with many years experience. We dispatch within 24 HOURS (excl Bank Holidays, Christmas, Easter) from our warehouse in Isleworth / London UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Was £9.14 Save £4.80


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Queen - You're My Best Friend (2011 Remaster)
  2. Maroon 5, Christina Aguilera - Moves Like Jagger (Radio Edit)
  3. James Morrison - I Won't Let You Go (Radio Edit)
  4. Robbie Williams - Feel
  5. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
  6. Elton John - Are You Ready For Love (Original Version: Radio Edit)
  7. OneRepublic - Stop And Stare (Album Version)
  8. Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath (Main Version)
  9. Stereophonics - Handbags And Gladrags (Decade In The Sun Version)
  10. Wilson Phillips - Hold On (Single Edit)
  11. Nerina Pallot - Turn Me On Again (Single Mix)
  12. Razorlight - America (ILR Radio Version)
  13. Boyzone - Love You Anyway
  14. Semisonic - Secret Smile (Album Edit)
  15. The Cranberries - Linger (Album Version)
  16. Cher - I Found Someone (Album Version)
  17. Jeffrey Osborne - On The Wings Of Love (Album Version)
  18. One Night Only - Just For Tonight (Radio Edit)
  19. Joe Jackson - Steppin' Out (Album Version)
  20. Thin Lizzy - Sarah (Version 3)

Disc 2

  1. Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  2. Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Radio Edit)
  3. Lady Gaga - Yoü And I (Radio Edit)
  4. Noah And The Whale - Waiting For My Chance To Come
  5. Take That - Greatest Day (Radio Mix)
  6. Ronan Keating - Iris (Edit)
  7. Kylie Minogue - Slow
  8. The Kinks - Days
  9. Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
  10. Dusty Springfield - I Only Want To Be With You
  11. The Pierces - It Will Not Be Forgotten (Radio Edit)
  12. Maverick Sabre - Let Me Go
  13. Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor (Club Edit)
  14. Mariah Carey - We Belong Together (Album Version)
  15. Elton John - Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  16. Rihanna - California (King Bed Album Version)
  17. Lionel Richie - Hello (Album Version)
  18. Rod Stewart - Maggie May (Single Version)
  19. The Killers - Smile Like You Mean It
  20. Etta James - At Last (Single Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.