• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 23 January 2012

Artist: Lamb Of God

(6 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£11.52 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Dec - 30th Dec

Comment:New item with Free Delivery. Original protective wrapping, if any, is intact. Dispatched across Europe from mainland UK by Royal Mail. Fast customer service.

  1. Straight For The Sun
  2. Desolation
  3. Ghost Walking
  4. Guilty
  5. The Undertow
  6. The Number Six
  7. Barbarossa
  8. Invictus
  9. Cheated
  10. Insurrection
  11. Terminally Unique
  12. To The End
  13. Visitation
  14. King Me

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)

 Lamb Of God are back!

| | See all Sbeale91's reviews (7)

Lamb of God return with their crushingly heavy new album Resolution. It's everything you'd expect from a Lamb of God album. It's got the sheer aggression of Randy's vocals, the insane drum grooves Chris Adler, the groove laden riffs by the guitar duo Mark and Willie and the fat driving bass lines of John Campbell. Each have pushed themselves to their limits delivering so of the heaviest tunes to come in a while. The album explores every aspect of their playing with a few tracks showing their roots in Burn the Priest. But they've also pushed the boat out and experimented with orchestration with the result being the epic album closer 'King Me'. Defiantly one for Lamb of God fans and anyone who likes some straight up Heavy Metal!


| | See all Mattyj3000's reviews (4)

This album has been in my vans cd player for over a week now, and it just keeps getting better! You won't be disappointed... Definately belongs in the epic metal category!


| | See all Bagstar's reviews (27)

Another beast of an album from Lamb of God. Its blown me away, cant wait to hear it live!!