• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Now That's What I Call Love (2CD)

Released on 30 January 2012

Artist: Various Artists

Write a review

New from £3.21

Also available used from £4.21

Results 21-22 of 22

Sold by: EntWarehouse | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product, delivered from our UK warehouse in 3-5 days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jul - 31st Jul


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: allDiscountUK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jul - 31st Jul


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 21-22 of 22

Disc 1

  1. Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World)
  2. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
  3. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
  4. Kylie Minogue - All The Lovers
  5. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
  6. Example - Changed The Way You Kiss Me
  7. Sugababes - About You Now
  8. Timbaland feat. Katy Perry - If We Ever Meet Again
  9. The Wanted - Glad You Came
  10. McFly feat. Taio Cruz - Shine A Light
  11. Tinchy Stryder feat. Amelle - Never Leave You
  12. Professor Green feat. Ed Drewett - I Need You Tonight
  13. The Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway
  14. will.i.am feat Cheryl Cole - Heartbreaker
  15. Jennifer Lopez feat. Lil Wayne - I'm Into You
  16. Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath
  17. KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  18. Lily Allen - Smile
  19. Girls Aloud - The Promise
  20. Emeli Sand - Heaven

Disc 2

  1. Florence + The Machine - You've Got The Love
  2. Take That - Greatest Day
  3. Tinie Tempah feat Kelly Rowland - Invincible
  4. Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris - Baby
  5. Ne-Yo - One In A Million
  6. Timbaland feat. OneRepublic - Apologize
  7. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
  8. Lady Gaga - Alejandro
  9. Jessie J - Nobody's Perfect
  10. The Saturdays - My Heart Takes Over
  11. James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado - Broken Strings
  12. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
  13. Ellie Goulding - Your Song
  14. Charlene Soraia - Wherever You Will Go
  15. Fyfe Dangerfield - She's Always A Woman
  16. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
  17. Pixie Lott - Cry Me Out
  18. Rihanna - California King Bed
  19. Coldplay - Fix You
  20. Robbie Williams - Angels

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.