• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Black Box: The Complete Original Black Sabbath (1970-1978) (Box)

Released on 27 April 2004

Artist: Black Sabbath

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product






            DISC 6: SABOTAGE:

              DISC 8: NEVER SAY DIE!:

                DISC 1: BLACK SABBATH:

                1. Sweet Leaf
                2. Never Say Die
                3. Wheels Of Confusion / The Straightener
                4. Back Street Kids
                5. Hole In The Sky
                6. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
                7. Black Sabbath
                8. War Pigs / Luke's Wall
                9. Tomorrow's Dream
                10. You Won't Change Me
                11. Don't Start (Too Late)
                12. Wizard
                13. Johnny Blade
                14. National Acrobat
                15. After Forever
                16. Paranoid
                17. Wasp / Behind The Wall Of Sleep / Bassically / N.I.B.
                18. Planet Caravan
                19. Fluff
                20. Embryo
                21. It's Alright
                22. Junior's Eyes
                23. Changes
                24. Symptom Of The Universe
                25. Megalomania
                26. Hard Road
                27. Iron Man
                28. Wicked World
                29. FX
                30. Children Of The Grave
                31. Sabbra Cadabra
                32. Gypsy
                33. Supernaut
                34. Killing Yourself To Live
                35. Electric Funeral
                36. Shock Wave
                37. A Bit Of Finger / Sleeping Village / Warning
                38. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
                39. Orchid
                40. Thrill Of It All
                41. Air Dance
                42. Rock N' Roll Doctor
                43. Hand Of Doom
                44. Who Are You?
                45. Supertzar
                46. Evil Woman - (bonus track)
                47. Snowblind
                48. Lord Of This World
                49. Looking For Today
                50. Rat Salad
                51. She's Gone
                52. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
                53. Cornucopia
                54. Solitude
                55. Over To You
                56. Laguna Sunrise
                57. Dirty Women
                58. Jack The Stripper / Fairies Wear Boots
                59. Into The Void
                60. Spiral Architect
                61. Writ
                62. Breakout
                63. St. Vitus' Dance
                64. Swinging The Chain
                65. Under The Sun / Everyday Comes And Goes

                customer Reviews

                 Average rating (1 review)

                 *Claps to himself*

                | | See all JakeOfBrum's reviews (24)

                This box set is a great summary of why Black Sabbath are one of the best rock bands ever. It has over sixty greaty songs, which are all good, and all have the ability to stick in your head at some point or another, It is a fair price for what you recieve, don't even think about illlegaly downloading this Set, Do it justice and buy it. Thankyou Sabbath for your great contribution to Rock.

                Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

                The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

                Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

                Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.