• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Released on 02 April 2012

Artist: Nicki Minaj

(5 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.98 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Sep - 10th Sep

Comment:In NEW Condition. Ready for Shipping.

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. Come On A Cone
  3. I Am Your Leader ft. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
  4. Beez In The Trap ft. 2 Chainz
  5. HOV Lane
  6. Roman Reloaded Ft. Lil Wayne
  7. Champion Ft. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
  8. Right By My Side ft. Chris Brown
  9. Sex In The Lounge ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
  10. Starships
  11. Pound The Alarm
  12. Whip It
  13. Automatic
  14. Beautiful Sinner
  15. Marilyn Monroe
  16. Young Forever
  17. Fire Burns
  18. Gun Shot ft. Beenie Man
  19. Stupid Hoe

customer Reviews

 Average rating (5 reviews)

 Very Impressive

| | See all judaflex's reviews (32)

Nicki Minaj really did an amazing job on this album. The best song by far is Roman Holiday because it is really catchy! You must by this!


| | See all SavasMert1's reviews (21)

I loved the first Pink Friday and thought Nicki could not top it, but she has with this album!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it!!!!


| | See all Jackyyboyy's reviews (1)

Such a mix! Old Nicki from her itty bitty piggy days and new pop nicki. its sure to get you dancing around!

 Minaj awesomeness

| | See all lIAM2010's reviews (5)

Greatest album ever she has done a superb job.....all the songs are catchy.....highly recommended

 BEST ALBUM OF 2012!!!!!!!!!!!

| | See all DavidLowson's reviews (1)

Amazing album!!! So much better than pink friday!!!!!!!!!!! Omg buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!