• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

MDNA (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 26 March 2012

Artist: Madonna

5.0 out of 5 (17 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £6.58

Also available used from £5.90

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 24h from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Girls Gone Wild
  2. Gang Bang
  3. I'm Addicted
  4. Turn Up The Radio
  5. Give Me All Your Luvin'
  6. Some Girls
  7. Superstar
  8. I Don't Give A
  9. I'm A Sinner
  10. Love Spent
  11. Masterpiece
  12. Falling Free

Disc 2

  1. Beautiful Killer
  2. I Fucked Up
  3. B-day Song
  4. Best Friend
  5. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (17 reviews)


| | See all LCBennett9's reviews (10)

I wasn't expecting it to be this good. I'm blown away - it's like a cross between Ray Of Light, Music and Confessions - her best albums in my opinion (plus American Life). Does not disappoint - and by the way the first two singles are by far the weakest tracks here.

 Great album

| | See all Madonnafan38's reviews (1)

Great album 26 th can't come quicker enough followed madge since the 80s and can't wait till 17th July madonna at Hyde park

 Return to form

| | See all uncleaddyb's reviews (54)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 10 Music Reviewer

Not much has been heard from Madonna musically since Hard Candy back in 2008. Since then the music scene has seen the liked of Lady GaGa and Rihanna make a very good bid for her musical crown. MDNA is a fantastic album (despite the lead off singles not giving the best impression of such). Tracks like Gang Bang and Turn Up The Radio are catchy pop/dance songs that give Madonna a new edge while a lot of the tracks lyrically deal with her break-up with Guy Ritchie making the album seem more intimate than most of her recent ones.
Ignore the lead off singles and give the album as a whole a shot. You won't be disappointed.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.