• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Strange Case Of... (Limited Edition Digipak With 3 Bonus Tracks)

Released on 09 April 2012

Artist: Halestorm

(4 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£21.44 Free delivery

Earn 22 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment:All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

  1. Love Bites (So Do I)
  2. Mz Hyde
  3. I Miss The Misery
  4. Freak Like Me
  5. Beautiful With You
  6. In Your Room
  7. Break In
  8. Rock Show
  9. Daughters Of Darkness
  10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It's A Bad Thing
  11. American Boys
  12. Here's To Us
  13. Don't Know How To Stop (Bonus Version)
  14. Private Parts (Feat. James Michael Of Sixx:Am) (Bonus Version)
  15. Hate It When You See Me Cry (Bonus Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)

 calming of the storm

| | See all exterminator17's reviews (15)

After the fantastic debut album, Halestorm has produced another great album, buy both if you like great rock music.

 Great album, but some filler.......

| | See all woti666's reviews (6)

This is a great album, but I can't help thinking that all the aggression comes out in the first 4 tracks and some of the later tracks are fillers and not as good. I know it's a bonus track, but surely a track called "Private Parts" should be a on a Steel Panther record. Saw them at Download 2012 and was very very impressed, now for a whole album of songs.........