• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Ill Manors (2CD Exclusive Signed Deluxe Edition)

Released on 23 July 2012

Artist: Plan B

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Collectable - LikeNew

In stock Shipping now

£34.00 Free delivery

Earn 34 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment:PLAN B Ill Manors (2012 UK limited edition 2CD album including Deepest Shame Lost My Way & Falling Down plus a bonus disc containing the original film score housed in a picture card slipcase signed By Plan B on the front in silver pen!)

Disc 1

  1. ill Manors
  2. I Am The Narrator
  3. Drug Dealer feat. Takura Tendayi
  4. Playing With Fire feat. Labrinth
  5. Deepest Shame
  6. Pity The Plight
  7. Lost My Way
  8. The Runaway
  9. Great Day For A Murder
  10. Live Once feat. Kano
  11. Falling Down

Disc 2

  1. Your Mother Was A Prostitute
  2. My Boy's A Mad Boy Y' Know
  3. Michelle
  4. Bullet In His Head
  5. Did You Just Call Me A Cunt?
  6. See, It Didn't Kill Me Did It?
  7. Pity The Plight Score
  8. Hope In Hell
  9. Waiting For The Sun Score
  10. What's That? It's A Baby
  11. Rescue
  12. Pity The Fate Score
  13. Altered Score
  14. Ed Woz Ere
  15. I Have Always Loved You
  • Plan B's follow up to the multi-platinum 'The Defamation of Strickland Banks' includes the singles 'Ill Manors' and 'Lost My Way'

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Hip Hop at its best.

| | See all Chuffed's reviews (40)

Great tracks inspired by a great film - gritty and well written with a wealth of guest talent - John Cooper Clarke, Kano, Takura and Labrinth. The original film score is worth a listen to as well - can not wait to buy the film that is an instant modern day classic. Certainly beats the dross released from artists recently.

 Plan B back to his best

| | See all MattButler's reviews (1)

If you have followed Plan B from the beginning and preferred his older stuff to the last album, then don't worry, he is back to what he does best. A lot of the music has been taken off the film but there are a couple of songs that aren't on there. I don't think the second CD justifies the additional cost however the high quality signature on the outer sleeve of this CD does. I can listen to the main CD over and over again and i think i will continue until all the words are stuck in my head for years to come. Great album and i hope he continues along this path. Bring on the DVD of the film!