• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ram (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 21 May 2012

Artist: Paul McCartney

4.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £10.18

Also available used from £12.53

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: pbshopatplay | visit our store

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used - Like New CD. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 4 business days. Established seller since 2000

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 30th Dec

Was £14.59 Save £2.06


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1 - Remastered Album (Stereo)

  1. Too Many People
  2. 3 Legs
  3. Ram On
  4. Dear Boy
  5. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
  6. Smile Away
  7. Heart Of The Country
  8. Monkberry Moon Delight
  9. Eat At Home
  10. Long Haired Lady
  11. Ram On
  12. The Back Seat Of My Car

Disc 2 - Bonus Audio

  1. Another Day (previously released as a single)
  2. Oh Woman, Oh Why (B-side of Another Day single)
  3. Little Woman Love (B-side of Mary Had A Little Lamb single)
  4. A Love For You (previously unreleased mix)
  5. Hey Diddle (previously unreleased mix)
  6. Great Cock And Seagull Race (previously unreleased, instrumental track)
  7. Rode All Night (previously unreleased)
  8. Sunshine Sometime (previously unreleased, instrumental track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Ram 0 No wooly fillers here

| | See all Clunky's reviews (12)

Cracking, fresh, vibrant, energised, tuneful, rocking, raw, polished and most of all thoroughly enjoyable.

Why 4 stars then? There is not one bit of info in my double CD archive collection as to where the bobus tracks come from, whether their 'left-offs', B sides or anything. The Booklet is great with mnay photos of the time and the original album lyrics..... surely they could have found space to detail what I'm listening to?

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.