• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Old Grey Whistle Test Live (3CD)

Released on 11 June 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £13.46

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: YouwantitWegotit | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: AVATAR

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item with Free Delivery. Original protective wrapping, if any, is intact. Dispatched across Europe from mainland UK by Royal Mail. Fast customer service.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: reflex | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers-American Girl
  2. Elton John - Tiny Dancer
  3. Daryl Hall & John Oates - She's Gone
  4. Van Morrison - Into The Mystic
  5. Gary US Bonds-This Little Girl
  6. Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge - Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Graham Nash- Another Sleep
  8. David Gates & Bread - Baby I'm A Want You
  9. Suzanne Vega-Luka
  10. Lindisfarne-Meet Me On The Corner
  11. Tom Waits-Burma Shave
  12. Poco- Just You & Me new
  13. Brinsley Schwarz - Hooked On Love
  14. George Benson - Breezin'
  15. Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine

Disc 2

  1. Lynyrd Skynyrd-Sweet Home Alabama
  2. Argent - God Gave Rock And Roll To Us
  3. The Doobie Brothers - Rockin' Down The Highway
  4. Rory Gallagher - Bullfrog Blues
  5. Captain Beefheart - Upon The My O My
  6. Sensational Alex Harvey Band- Delilah
  7. The Waterboys-This Is The Sea
  8. The Ramones- Medley (Don't Come Close/She's The One/ Go Mental)
  9. The Cult -Love Removal Machine
  10. The Undertones -Jimmy Jimmy
  11. Aztec Camera-Walk Out To Winter
  12. Tubeway Army-Are Friends Electric ?
  13. Television- Fox Hole
  14. Blondie-Heart Of Glass
  15. Nine below Zero- Stone Fox Chase (Theme From The OGWT)

Disc 3: 2011 Sessions

  1. Paul Weller - English Rose
  2. Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak
  3. Ian Anderson - Mother Goose
  4. Loudon Wainwright-Swimming Song
  5. Gordon Giltrap - Heartsong
  6. Gregg Allman - I Can't Be Satisfied
  7. Nil Lofgren- Long May You Run
  8. Julian Lennon - Stand By Me
  9. Joan Armatrading - Empty Highway
  10. Judy Tzuke - Stay With Me 'Till Dawn
  11. Kiki Dee- Running Up That Hill
  12. Nick Lowe - Sensitive Man
  13. Steve Harley - Friend For life
  14. Ralph McTell - Zimmerman Blues
  15. Thomas Dolby-I Scare Myself
  16. Chuck Prophet - Summertime Thing
  17. Gang Of Four-Not Great men
  18. Billy Bragg - A13
  19. John Otway - Cor Baby (That's Really Free)
  20. Yusaf/Cat Stevens- Trouble

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.