• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 25 June 2012

Artist: Maroon 5

(7 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£6.99 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment:Brand New & Sealed immaculate buy with confidence from established uk online music business. DISPATCH by Royal Mail First Class Post within 3-5 business days.

  1. One More Night
  2. Payphone feat. Wiz Khalifa
  3. Daylight
  4. Lucky Strike
  5. The Man Who Never Lied
  6. Love Somebody
  7. Ladykiller
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Sad
  10. Tickets
  11. Doin' Dirt
  12. Beautiful Goodbye
  13. Moves Like Jagger

customer Reviews

 Average rating (7 reviews)

 The best to date

| | See all BIANCHI01's reviews (2)

Not sure what the guy below was listening to but this is by far the very best of Maroon5. They really have stepped it up from their previous music and seem to be one of the few bands around that actually change with the times and improve. Highly recommended you wont be disappointed.


| | See all gwentman's reviews (2)

this is absolute rubbish the most annoying sound i ever had the misfortune of wasting my time on. give it a wide birth and go listen to something decent

 World Class!!!!!

| | See all addyboo666's reviews (2)

I thought the previous Maroon 5 album was expectional but in my opinion this album is even better!!! Every track is superb, the best 5 quid you will ever spend believe me! World Class xx


| | See all hazzasmum's reviews (1)

Maroon 5 have done it again...from their first album to this one they have got better and better every song is upbeat and great to dance to. For any big fans out there i would recommend this 100% it wont disappoint .....best album to date