• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Songs For Christmas (5CD Box Set)

Released on 19 November 2007

Artist: Sufjan Stevens

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - Good

In stock Shipping now

£45.06 Free delivery

Earn 46 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan

Comment:In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Disc 1

  1. Silent Night
  2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  3. We're Goin' To the Country!
  4. Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
  5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
  6. Holy Holy, etc.
  7. Amazing Grace

Disc 2

  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. Put the Lights on the Tree
  3. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Only at Christmas Time
  6. Once in Royal David's City
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
  8. What Child Is This Anyway?
  9. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Disc 3

  1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  2. Come on! Let's Boogey to the Elf Dance!
  3. We Three Kings
  4. O Holy Night
  5. That Was the Worst Christmas Ever!
  6. Ding! Dong!
  7. All the King's Horns
  8. The Friendly Beasts

Disc 4

  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
  4. The First Noel
  5. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It!)
  6. The Incarnation
  7. Joy To The World

Disc 5

  1. Once in Royal David's City
  2. Get Behind Me, Santa!
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Christmas in July
  5. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
  6. Jupiter Winter
  7. Sister Winter
  8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  9. Star of Wonder
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. The Winter Solstice

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Simply Magical

| | See all ConwyKid's reviews (1)

I had heard bits of the album last Christmas and decided I'd buy it for this years. A wonderfully packaged box, complete with 5 CDs, stickers, comic strip and songbook showing chords and lyrics for all songs. Ok it's cheesy at times but it keeps in the spirit of things. It honestly has something for everyone, funny songs for kids and great adaptations of traditional carols we all grew up with for us adults. It's just a joy to own!