• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Platinum Collection (3CD Slipcase)

Released on 27 November 2006

Artist: Take That

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £10.07

Also available used from £1.75

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: gowingstore | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: --

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In VERYGOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1: Take That & Party

  1. I Found Heaven
  2. Once You've Tasted Love
  3. It Only Takes A Minute
  4. A Million Love Songs
  5. Satisfied
  6. I Can Make It
  7. Do What You Like
  8. Promises
  9. Why Can't I Wake Up With You
  10. Never Want To Let You Go
  11. Give Good Feeling
  12. Could It Be Magic
  13. Take That And Party
  14. Waiting Around
  15. How Can It Be
  16. Guess Who Tasted Love (edit)

Disc 2: Everything Changes

  1. Everything Changes
  2. Pray
  3. Wasting My Time
  4. Relight My Fire
  5. Love Ain't Here Anymore
  6. If This Is Love
  7. Whatever You Do To Me
  8. Meaning Of Love
  9. Why Can't I Wake Up With You
  10. You Are The One ?
  11. Another Crack In My Heart
  12. Broken Your Heart
  13. Babe
  14. No, Si Aquai No Hay Amor
  15. The Party Remix
  16. All I Want Is You
  17. Babe (Return Mix)

Disc 3: Nobody Else

  1. Sure
  2. Back For Good
  3. Every Guy
  4. Sunday To Saturday
  5. Nobody Else
  6. Never Forget
  7. Hanging Onto Your Love
  8. Holding Back The Tears
  9. Hate It
  10. Lady Tonight
  11. The Day After Tomorrow
  12. Sure (Full Pressure Mix)
  13. Back For Good (Urban Mix)
  14. Every Guy (Live)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Brilliant and brings back memories!

| | See all Tigger82's reviews (8)

I can remember when I had all of these albums on cassette! Yes! Cassette!! It's just great to have some of the best music available on CD where I can listen to it at home, work and even better, in the car, where I can have a good old sing-a-long!
This is a must have for any Take That fan, young and old but particularly for those who remember the cassette versions!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.