• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Elvis Presley & Elvis: 2 Original Albums On 1 CD

Released on 12 February 2007

Artist: Elvis Presley

3.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

2 used from £2.24

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: BlastEntertainment

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Tryin' To Get You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey
  13. Rip It Up
  14. Love Me
  15. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  16. Long Tall Sally
  17. First In Line
  18. Paralyzed
  19. So Glad You're Mine
  20. Old Shep
  21. Ready Teddy
  22. Any Place Is Paradise
  23. How's The World Treating You
  24. How Do You Think I Feel

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 What an album!

| | See all kevin855's reviews (1)

2 Elvis albums on 1 disc for £2.49, you can't go wrong. These songs are some of his early work and are brilliant, his voice is amazing on the track "Long Tall Sally" even the most depressing song ever "Old Shep" is great. You should buy this album right now!!! You will not regret it.

 Awful Sound - Great Music

| | See all MissSigourney's reviews (5)

Okay so we are talking mid 1950s so I wasn't expecting crystal clear, pin sharp sound, but these songs sound like they were recorded off some worn Juke box disk. On just about every track there is clipping as well as a muddy sound that makes me think they were recorded from old Vinyl and not studio masters. I know there are great recording out there - This ain't them.
Can't fault the music though - Elvis was called the King for a reason... gave it 2 stars just for that...

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.