• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Dave Pearce Dance Anthems Spring 2007 (2CD & DVD)

Released on 05 March 2007

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £2.18

Also available used from £1.74

Results 1-5 of 12

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In NEW Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: BigWorld | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: We are a UK based company shipping brand new goods to UK ADDRESSES ONLY within two working days of the order being received.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: AllYourMusic | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All our items are brand new. 10 - 21 days estimated delivery. Our customer service is multilingual for your convenience and we offer Royal Mail Freepost Service available for qualifying returns.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 14th Oct - 20th Oct


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Sold by: EntWarehouse | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product, delivered from our UK warehouse in 3-5 days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-5 of 12

Disc 1

  1. Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand - The Creeps (Club Mix)
  2. Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters - Destination Calabria (Club Mix)
  3. Junior Jack - Stupidisco (Club Mix)
  4. Booty Luv - Be Without You (Club Mix)
  5. Mason Vs Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder) (Vocal Club Mix)
  6. DADA Feat. Sandy Rivera & Trix - Lollipop (Club Mix)
  7. Eric Prydz Vs Floyd - Proper Education (Club Mix)
  8. De Souza Feat. Shena - Guilty (Club Mix)
  9. Booty Luv - Boogie 2Nite (Club Mix)
  10. Freemasons Feat. Siedah Garrett - Rain Down Love (Freemasons Vs Walken Remix)
  11. Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Feat. Dollarman & Big Ali & Makedah - Rock This Part (Everybody Dance Now) (Club Mix)
  12. Tim Deluxe - It Just Won't Do (Club Mix)
  13. Sharam - PATT (Party All The Time) (Club Mix)
  14. Eddie Thoneick Feat. Berget Lewis - Deeper Love (Big Room Mix)
  15. Outwork Feat. Mr Gee - Elektro (The Cube Guys 'Delano' Remix)
  16. Outatime - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Impulse Extended Mix)
  17. The Drill - The Drill (Club Mix)
  18. Tomcraft - Loneliness
  19. Cara Dillon Vs. 2Devine - Black Is The Colour (Coco & Green Remix)
  20. A Man Called Adam - Barefoot In The Head

Disc 2

  1. Cascada - Miracle (Club Mix)
  2. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (CJ Stone Club Remix)
  3. Bizarre Inc - Playing With Knives
  4. Felix - Don't You Want Me
  5. Shades Of Rhythm - Sound Of Eden
  6. Double 99 - Rip Groove
  7. Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade
  8. Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
  9. Yomanda You're Free - Synth Remix
  10. SJB Feat. Jane Wiedlin - Rush Hour (Public Domain Remix)
  11. William Orbit - Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  12. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Tiësto Remix)
  13. Jurgen Vries - The Opera Song (Brave New World)
  14. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods - Liberation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  15. Veracocha - Carte Blanche
  16. Heaven's Cry - Till Tears Do Us Part (Club Mix)
  17. iiO - Rapture (Riva Remix)
  18. Minimalistix - Close Cover (The Piano Track)
  19. Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston - Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)
  20. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave

DVD Tracklisting

  • Eric Prydz Vs Floyd- Proper Education
  • Freemasons Feat. Siedah Garrett- Rain Down Love
  • Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand- The Creeps
  • Cascada- Miracle
  • Fedde Le Grand- Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
  • Mason Vs Princess Superstar- Perfect (Exceeder)
  • Eric Prydz- Call On Me
  • Benny Benassi Presents The Biz- Satisfaction
  • Booty Luv- Boogie 2Nite
  • Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Feat. Dollarman & Big Ali & Makedah- Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)
  • Ben Macklin Feat. Tiger Lilly- Feel Together
  • Sharam- PATT (Party All The Time)
  • Dance Nation-Move Your Love
  • BeatFreakz- Superfreak
  • iiO- Rapture
  • Till West & DJ Delicious- Same Man
  • Tomcraft- Loneliness
  • Joey Negro- Make A Move On Me
  • Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods- Beautiful
  • Supermode-Tell Me Why
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (4 reviews)

     Fantastic !

    | | See all GateCrasher's reviews (2)

    If ur a Dance nut like myself this album is a must buy, its a mix of the latest top tunes along with a load of classics. All great remix's and not just another album trying to sell u old mix's.


    | | See all JamMasterJ's reviews (6)

    Well what can i say, Dave Pearce does it again, great double cd and mixed well.....def worth a purchase

     Dance To The Power 2!

    | | See all ElectroHouseMan's reviews (60)

    Top 100 Music Reviewer

    This compilation from Dave Pearce is fantastic. You get two CDs packed with quality mixed house music and a DVD containing some of the hottest dance videos around including the gorgeous Natalie Horley (aka Cascada). The bonus DVD makes this album well worth spending your money.


    | | See all Kylelawson's reviews (5)

    fairly average cd, same tunes thats on every other dance cd at the moment on cd1. Few nice mixes, got bored of it quickly tho

    Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

    The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

    Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

    Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.