• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Released on 02 April 2007

Artist: Robyn

4.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £5.17

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: 20thCenturyToys

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: new and sealed

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: RevivalMedia | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: A brand-new, unused, unopened CD in perfect condition. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

  1. Curriculum Vitae
  2. Konichiwa Bitches
  3. Cobrastyle
  4. Handle Me
  5. Bum Like You
  6. Be Mine!
  7. With Every Heartbeat
  8. Who's That Girl
  9. Bionic Woman
  10. Crash And Burn Girl
  11. Robotboy
  12. Eclipse
  13. Should have Known
  14. Anytime You Like

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Cheese - I love it!

| | See all scousertodd's reviews (7)

Released originally in April '07, pulled from the shops, and re-released in August.

This album is Electro-Pop cheese, but still manages to please the ears. Robyn's not-so-strong but nice voice works well worth her choice of genre, and is sometimes reminiscent of Rihanna.

The first UK single from it, 'With Every Heartbeat', is a sure hit. In the clubs if not in the charts. And the remake of Rock song 'Cobrastyle' manages to convert the song from one genre to another quite effectively.

A nice first album, but a very acquired taste: Cheddar.

Oh, and who remembers Robyn from the 90's?


| | See all Fonybony's reviews (4)

1. Curriculum Vitae. 5/10
2. Konichiwa Bitches. 10/10
3. Cobrastyle. 8/10
4. Handle Me. 10/10
5. Bum Like You. 8/10
6. Be Mine! 10/10
7. With Every Heartbeat. 10/10
8. Who's That Girl. 10/10
9. Bionic Woman. 2/10
10. Crash and Burn Girl. 8/10
11. Robotboy. 8/10
12. Eclipse. 10/10
13. Should Have Known. 9/10
14. Any Time You Like. 7/10

An amazing... 10/10!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.