• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 04 December 2006

Artist: Akon

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£4.29 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Aug - 7th Aug

Comment:New and Sealed

  1. Locked Up (Album Version (Explicit))
  2. Trouble Nobody
  3. Bananza (Belly Dancer) (12" Version)
  4. Gangsta (Explicit)
  5. Pot Of Gold
  6. Show Out
  7. Lonely (Old Version (Dirty))
  8. When The Time's Right (Explicit)
  9. Journey
  10. Don't Let Up (Version Without Sample)
  11. I Won't
  12. Locked Up (Remix (Dirty))
  13. Gunshot (Fiesta Riddim)
  14. Locked Up

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 The Start Of Something Huge

| | See all No1HarryPotterFan's reviews (43)

When Akon released his debut single 'Locked Up', there was a tinge of "Oh look another hip hop artist' hanging in the air. Oh how that theory vanished quickly! Akon is without a doubt one of the most talented musicians on the planet. Not only does he perform and produce his own material, he is also an amazing song writter. In my opinion, he is one of the best artist's to grace our ears since the legend that is..Michael Jackson! With stand out tracks 'Locked Up', 'Pot Of Gold' and 'Bonanza', this is a fantastic debut album from Akon. So buy it, trust me..you won't be disappointed xD