• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

In Trance/Virgin Killer

Released on 02 July 2007

Artist: Scorpions

1.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Dark Lady
  2. In Trance
  3. Life's Like A River
  4. Top Of The Bill
  5. Living And Dying
  6. Robot Man
  7. Evening Wind
  8. Sun In My Hand
  9. Longing For Fire
  10. Night Lights
  11. Speedy's Coming
  12. They Need A Million
  13. Drifting Sun
  14. Pictured Life
  15. Catch Your Train
  16. In Your Park
  17. Backstage Queen
  18. Virgin Killer
  19. Hell Cat
  20. Crying Days
  21. Polar Night
  22. Yellow Raven
  23. Fly People Fly
  24. This Is My Song
  25. Far Away
  26. Fly To The Rainbow

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 bad sound quality

| | See all OldDogg's reviews (2)

this is not just 2 in 1 but three great albums because the bonus tracks are fly to the rainbow, but do yourself a favor by the origin masters as the company that have put this out have distorted the midrange making the vocals too sharp and hard on the ear! more so on certain tracks I.E, dark lady to name just one!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.