• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Very Best Of Nancy Wilson (Slipcase) (3CD)

Released on 18 June 2007

Artist: Nancy Wilson

Write a review

New from £7.27

Also available used from £9.90

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: beatdownrecords

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Excellent condition

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  2. I Wanna Be Loved (2001 Digital Remaster)
  3. On The Street Where You Live
  4. Guess Who I Saw Today (2004 Digital Remaster)
  5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  6. Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday Is Just As Bad
  7. The Nearness Of You
  8. On Green Dolphin Street
  9. The Things We Did Last Summer
  10. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  11. Happy Talk
  12. The Old Country (Vocal)
  13. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today) (1993 Digital Remaster)
  14. Little Girl Blue
  15. Sophisticated Lady
  16. As Long As He Needs Me
  17. You Can Have Him (2002 Digital Remaster)
  18. Days Of Wine And Roses
  19. Moon River
  20. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  21. Never Let Me Go
  22. The Song Is You
  23. Satin Doll (1991 Digital Remaster)
  24. Someone To Watch Over Me

Disc 2

  1. The Boy From Ipanema
  2. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 01)
  3. Don't Rain On My Parade (2006 Digital Remaster)
  4. West Coast Blues
  5. Time After Time
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  8. Call Me Irresponsible
  9. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  10. Don't Talk, Just Sing (2007 Digital Remaster)
  11. Ten Good Years (2007 Digital Remaster)
  12. The Music That Makes Me Dance (2007 Digital Remaster)
  13. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  14. If I Ruled The World (2007 Digital Remaster)
  15. Hey There
  16. Makin' Whoopee
  17. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  18. Close Your Eyes
  19. Try A Little Tenderness
  20. Like Someone In Love
  21. Willow Weep For Me
  22. Just For A Thrill
  23. Born Free
  24. Free Again (2002 Digital Remaster)

Disc 3

  1. (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  2. Sunny
  3. You've Changed (1995 Digital Remaster)
  4. It Never Entered My Mind
  5. For Once In My Life (1994 Digital Remaster)
  6. Welcome To My Love (1994 Digital Remaster)
  7. Face It Girl, It's Over (2007 Digital Remaster)
  8. Gentle On My Mind (2007 Digital Remaster)
  9. The Man That Got Away (Live At The Sands) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  10. I Can't Get Started (Live At The Sands) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  11. It Only Takes A Moment (2007 Digital Remaster)
  12. Out Of This World (2007 Digital Remaster)
  13. In A Long White Room (2007 Digital Remaster)
  14. Son Of A Preacher Man
  15. You're All I Need To Get By
  16. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  17. Joe (2007 Digital Remaster)
  18. In A Sentimental Mood
  19. Prelude To A Kiss (2001 Digital Remaster)
  20. The Greatest Performance Of My Life (Live In Japan) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  21. Don't Misunderstand (2007 Digital Remaster)
  22. You're As Right As Rain (2002 Digital Remaster)
  23. This Mother's Daughter (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • Slipcased
  • 28 Page Booklet

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.