• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 11 June 2007

Artist: Steven Lindsay

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.99 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Oct - 8th Oct


  1. Hairshirt
  2. Put Up The Flag
  3. Skywriter
  4. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  5. Flood
  6. Kite
  7. Metropolis
  8. Catch A Star
  9. Deep
  10. Giving Up The Ghost
  11. Memory
  12. Light Sleep
  13. Motorcade

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 This Kite Flys high

| | See all turboboy's reviews (5)

What an amazing album, Steven Lindsay always had a great voice but coupled up with a great songwriting talent this then leads to one hell of an album. The album has so many great songs on it, my personal favourite being "Skywriter" but nearly all of the other tracks come a close second, this is one of those albums which wants to make you sit down and listen, and with an album with this quality it would be rude not to!


| | See all delmilano's reviews (3)

Achingly beautiful late night music from the talented Mr Lindsay. Possibly better than "Exit Music" and that's saying something.

Not for the "Kick Out The Jams" crowd though !