• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Saturday Sessions: The Dermot O'Leary Show (2CD)

Released on 23 July 2007

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £29.99

Also available used from £6.89

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: RevivalMedia | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: A brand-new, unused, unopened CD in perfect condition. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

30 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. The Feeling - Walk Like An Egyptian
  2. Lily Allen - Everybody's Changing
  3. Amy Winehouse - To Know Him Is To Love Him
  4. The Raconteurs - Steady As She Goes
  5. Kasabian - Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  6. Kings of Leon - On Call
  7. The Manic St Preachers - Motorcycle Emptiness
  8. The New York Fund - Nobody Home
  9. Gomez - Wichita Lineman
  10. Massive Attack featuring Terry Callier - Live With Me
  11. Camera Obscura - Super Trooper
  12. KT Tunstall - I Want You Back
  13. Jont - Number 1
  14. Willy Mason - Careless Whisper
  15. Guillemots - Love Song 43
  16. The Shins - Breathe
  17. Nerina Pallot - Confide In Me
  18. Electric Soft Parade - Silent To The Dark
  19. Thrills - Nothing Changes
  20. Jamie T - A New England
  21. Mumm-Ra - In Between Days
  22. Bloc Party - Two More Years

Disc 2

  1. Mika - Grace Kelly
  2. The Kooks - She Moves In Her Own Way
  3. James Morrison - Wonderful World
  4. Ray Lamontagne - Trouble
  5. The Magic Numbers - Love Me Like You
  6. Orson - I Can't Go For That
  7. Athlete - God Only Knows
  8. Stoney - Waterfall
  9. Paul Weller - Come On Let's Go
  10. Ben Kweller - In Other Words
  11. Supergrass - Richard III
  12. The Stars - This Charming Man
  13. Zero 7 - I Go To Sleep
  14. Rufus Wainwright - Hallelujah
  15. Scott Matthews - Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  16. Bat For Lashes - I'm On Fire
  17. Josh Pyke - Middle Of The Hill
  18. Turin Brakes - Breaking The Girl
  19. The Little Ones - Oh MJ
  20. The Bees - Who Cares What The Question Is
  21. Low vs Diamond - Moonage Daydream
  22. Beck - Lost Cause

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Radio 2's 'Live Lounge'

| | See all Standers90's reviews (17)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

This is an album packed full of songs that you can listen to over and over. Some brilliant covers particularly from Athlete, KT Tunstall, Lily Allen and Rufus Wainwright.
There are also artists that you may not have heard on that thouroughly deserve to be on this album. One of them is The New York Fund who's song is brilliant.

The Raconteurs play their original song 'Steady as she goes' with a great piano twist on it and some weird but brilliant backing vocals, definetely one of my favourites on the album.

You get your moneys worth with this double CD. 44 tracks for a tenner. I think this easily competes with Radio 1's Live Lounge and is an essential compilation for any car!

If you're looking to for some new talent or just want to admire the music from the greats then The Saturday Sessions is for you.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.