• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Hed Kandi Presents: A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2007

Released on 09 July 2007

Artist: Various

1.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £14.81

Also available used from £1.56

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-4 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Dec - 2nd Jan


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Miguel Migs - So Far
  2. Maxine Hardcastle - It's Gonna Happen (Wesley Clarke Remix)
  3. Sebastian Leger ft Gia Mellish - Hypnotised (DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz Remix)
  4. House Bros & Britalics ft Joy Malcolm - Love What You Feel (House Bros Soulful Vocal)
  5. ASBO ft Katherine Ellis - Let The Beat Hit `Em (Soul Avengerz Mix)
  6. Justin Michael ft Jackie Wilson - Funky Love (Born To Funk Remix)
  7. Raul Orellana ft Jocelyn Brown - My Sun Will Get You (Deep Groovers Extended Remix)
  8. Booty Luv - Shine (Moto Blanco Remix)
  9. Frank Ti Aya ft Yardie Don - One Love, One World (Club Extended)
  10. De Souza - Guilty (Eddie Thoenick Remix)
  11. DONS - Big Fun (Beaver and Jones Remix)
  12. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Steve Mac Remix)
  13. The Creeps - The Freaks (Vandalism Mix)
  14. Jerry Ropero, Michael Scott & Kathy Brown - Ocean Drums (Ocean Drums Main Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 more re hashed commercial rubbish from ministry of sound....

| | See all edders's reviews (1)

these HK samplers used to be brilliant, they would give you a taste of several HK albums, a bit of chill, a bit of bech house, a touch of disco kando and them some harder disco house......now its just a few already hearda thousand times remixes....Hed Kandi is dead. This is a rubbish ministry of sound album with a different title.....

 R.I.P. Hed Kandi

| | See all Dasbo1's reviews (2)

The quality of Hed Kandi continues to slide downhill. I have been a Kandi Hed since they first started releasing there non-mix CD's, but I'm afraid thats the last for me. Since Ministry of Sound bought their way in, Things have gone from bad to worse. Even their Ibiza nights in El Divino have lost that special vibe they were renowned for. It's only a matter of time before "Scooter" appears!!!!

 Nothin new

| | See all scottiedog's reviews (5)

Not half as good as the old Hed Kandi. The guy who used to compile the track lists is now with Fierce Angel who have released some great cd's, keeping with the tested and trusted formula of old Hed Kandi with Beach Angel and Es Vive Ibiza to name a few.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.