• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Classic Trance Nation (3CD)

Released on 09 July 2007

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (22 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.98

Also available used from £6.73

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 22nd Dec - 24th Dec


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: BlastEntertainment

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 22nd Dec - 24th Dec


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 22nd Dec - 24th Dec


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Dec - 30th Dec


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Underworld Born Slippy
  2. Signum What Ya Got 4 Me Original 12" Vocal
  3. Zombie Nation Kernkraft 400 DJ Gius Remix
  4. Storm Time To Burn Club Mix
  5. Warrior Warrior Club Mix
  6. Dirt Devils The Drill
  7. Cosmic Gate Fire Wire
  8. Darude Sandstorm
  9. ATB 9PM (Till I Come)
  10. Alice Deejay Better Off Alone
  11. Sash! Encore Une Fois Radio Edit
  12. PPK Resurrection
  13. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence DJ Tiesto Remix
  14. Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams Don't Give Up
  15. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods Beautiful
  16. Angelic It's My Turn
  17. Evoke Arms Of Loren Ferry Corsten Remix
  18. iio Rapture Riva Remix

Disc 2

  1. Paul van Dyk Forbidden Fruit
  2. Faithless Salvea Mea Radio Edit
  3. CRW I Feel Love R.A.F. Zone Remix
  4. Mauro Picotto Lizard Claxixx Mix
  5. System F Out Of The Blue
  6. Binary Finary 1998 Matt Darey Remix
  7. Planet Perfecto Bullet In the Gun Saturday Mix
  8. Push Universal Nation Ferry Corsten Remix
  9. Brainbug Nightmare Sinister Strings Mix
  10. Cygnus X The Orange Theme
  11. Lost Tribe Gamemaster Signum Remix
  12. Veracocha Carte Blanche
  13. Tilt Invisible
  14. RANK 1 Airwave
  15. Atlantis Vs Avitar Fiji Lange Remix
  16. Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) Original Radio Edit
  17. Humate Love Stimulation Paul van Dyk Remix
  18. Lost Witness Happiness Happening

Disc 3

  1. Hybrid Finished Symphony
  2. Olive You're Not Alone Radio Edit
  3. Bedrock Heaven Scent
  4. Slacker Your Face (In The Mirror) Schizoid Remix
  5. Jam & Spoon Stella
  6. Solar Stone Seven Cities Stones Atlantis Mix
  7. Hands Burn Good Shot
  8. Lustral Everytime Nalin & Kane Remix
  9. Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade
  10. Chicane Salt Water
  11. Liquid Child Diving Faces
  12. Jose Amnesia The Eternal
  13. Agnelli & Nelson El Nino
  14. The Thrillseekers Feat. Sheryl Deane Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
  15. DJ Manta Holding On
  16. Art Of Trance Madagascar
  17. Mario Piu Presents DJ Arabesque The Vision Vision 1 Mix
  18. Slusnik Luna Sun

customer Reviews

 Average rating (22 reviews)

 Covers all the popular stuff

| | See all Bisler's reviews (6)

If you've heard a decent, popular trance song in the past few years the chances are it'll be on this CD. Trance is one of my favourite genres and even I found some songs I haven't got on here which reminded me of old times. It gets 4 because the mastering is dreadful and distorts when played back loud on very expensive gear, although for iPod and non Hi-Fi this is great. I mean I know trance is supposed to be LOUD, but I think MOS got carried away with the mastering. I own the volume knob thanks!


| | See all vodka45's reviews (1)

sorry over rated album will disappoint those into trance.
To me many unknown tracks and could have bought others on better quality albums


| | See all Jennster's reviews (8)

All the trance songs you will love, even if you might not know the names of the songs, you will soon know them when you listen. A really good buy!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.