• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Truth About Love

Released on 17 September 2012

Artist: Pink

(7 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£7.79 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment:Dispatched from Canada or the UK within 2 business days. Shipping with DHL or Parcelroute. Please allow 7 to 21 business days for delivery depending on location.

  1. Are We All We Are
  2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  3. Try
  4. Just Give Me A Reason
  5. True Love
  6. How Come You're Not Here
  7. Slut Like You
  8. Truth About Love
  9. Beam Me Up
  10. Walk Of Shame
  11. Here Comes The Weekend
  12. Where Did The Beat Go
  13. The Great Escape

customer Reviews

 Average rating (7 reviews)

 Great album

| | See all DCDanny's reviews (1)

Loved it can't wait for more! I hope her next album is just as good she just seems to getter better every album!

 Car CD display ?

| | See all AIDO14's reviews (1)

Nice album , however track information not displayed in car just track 1 track 2 track 3 etc....

 OMG - A Must Have for Any Pink Fan!!!

| | See all kenziemacpurple's reviews (1)

Here we go again, this lady just gets better and better (if that's possible). Really thought after becoming a Mum that her music may take a different turn, not the case, this girl is absolutely incredible. Every single track is amazing, particularly Try. If you listen to the words in each song, they are so poignant and sure to connect with any one of us. Absolutely my favourite album to date.


| | See all Gazbag's reviews (6)

The most amazing album ever! i highly recomend this to everyone. so many songs that speak 'The Truth About Love'