• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents: Es Vive Ibiza 2007 (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (6 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £8.66

Also available used from £4.98

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: Speedyhen | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar
  • First Class delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 9th Mar
  • Express delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Maps: ada
  2. Time After Time: Soul Central
  3. The Idea: The Drums Bums
  4. You Started Something: Crazy Penis
  5. Gget Down: Todd Terry Allstars
  6. Freedom: Black Magic
  7. Optimistic: Bobby D'ambrosio
  8. After All: Orange Muse
  9. Don't Matter: Club 4 Llife
  10. Just Friends: Hott 22
  11. Take Me To The Sun: Disco Freaks
  12. Sound Of Freedom: Bob Sinclar
  13. I Can't Wait: Kurtis Mantronix

Disc 2

  1. Celebrate: Peyton
  2. Bomb The Secret: Wideboys
  3. Feelin Love: Sousearcher
  4. Don't Mess With My Man: Buzzjunkies
  5. Rush On Me: Eighteen Feat Stephanie Mills
  6. Shine: Verde
  7. Work: Masters At Work
  8. Automatic: Ultra Nate
  9. SOS: Stonebridge
  10. Last Night A Dj: Seamus Hajl
  11. Keep On Jumping: Corenell Vs Lisa Marie Experience
  12. Whelan & Di Scala: Sunset To Sunrise
  13. Better Days: Fabrique

Disc 3

  1. All Woman: Skewrl
  2. Body Language: Mandy
  3. Break 4 Love: David Vendetta Vs Keith Thompson
  4. If: Robert Owens & Seamus Hajl
  5. Twisted: Camel Riders
  6. Somewhere Beyond: Michael Grey
  7. I Thought That: The Migrants
  8. Digital: Radak & Black
  9. U Spin Me Round: Inaya Day
  10. Playground: Mark Wilkinson & Nanchang Nancy
  11. Off Da Hook: Jesse Garcia
  12. Traylight: Baxter Baxter
  13. Let The Beats Roll: Tim Deluxe
  14. Bigger Than Big: Big Mal Feat Luciana

customer Reviews

 Average rating (6 reviews)


| | See all scottiedog's reviews (5)

What can I say!! Mark Doyle has done it again. Took this cd on holiday with me and didn't listen to anything else all week. In fact I was so impressed with discs 1&2 that I didn't listen to disc 3 till I got home. My only gripe was that there was a few older tracks on disc 2 but at least they were re-mixes. Apart from that - Perfection!!!! Hed Kandi.........who?

 Excellent Tunes....

| | See all andrea1975's reviews (1)

Brilliant CD. CD 2 is fab and it gets more uplifting as it goes on... try it you wont be disappointed...Im just hoping the 2008 CD is as good!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.