• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents: Beach Angel 2007 (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £10.10

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: mecodu | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Kwame Drevon & Frankie Boissey - Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  2. Clique Feat Robina - Reasons (EK'S Angelic 12")
  3. Wamdue Project Feat Heather Johnson - Washes Over Me (Wamdue Main Mix)
  4. Fac15 Feat Cathi O - Twisted By The Pool (Beach Angel '07 12")
  5. Miguel Migs - So Far (Album Mix)
  6. Latrice Barnet - Illuminate (Original 12" Mix)
  7. Jephete Guillame Pres AK - Shining Your Way (Shining Main Vocal)
  8. Ananda Project - Universal Love (Jay J's Shifted Up Mix)
  9. Danny Campbell - Answer My Prayer (Candy Apple Mix)
  10. Peyton - Holiday (EK's Getaway 12")
  11. Kaskade - Never Ending (Extended Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Wamdue Project - Forgiveness (Beach Angel '07 Mix)
  2. Bonnie Bailey - Safe (Eric Kupper 2007 Remix)
  3. Samantha James - Rise (Eric Kupper Mix)
  4. Belle - Surfacing (Rize & 7th Heaven Remix)
  5. Freemasons - Pacific (12" Mix)
  6. Eighteen Feat Stephanie Mills - (You're Putting ) A Rush On Me
  7. Cerrone VS Sweet Connection - Misunderstanding (Original Club Mix)
  8. James Kakande - You You You (Alex Gaudino & Jerma Mix)
  9. Albert Cabrera Feat Alex Cartana - Dig The Vibes (Original)
  10. Locktown Feat Alexandra Prince - Alive(12" Original Mix)
  11. Bassmonkeys Feat Naomi Marsh - The Answer (Eric Kupper Mix)

Disc 3

  1. Negrocan - Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal)
  2. Dubtribe Soundsystem - Do It Now (Knee Deep Club Mix)
  3. Masters At Work Pres India - To Be In Love (Knee Deep Re-Edit)
  4. Junior Jack - E Samba (Rasmus Faber's Cancao De Nega Mix)
  5. Etherfox - The Whirled You Live (Sixty Six Mix)
  6. Rasmus Faber feat Emily McEwan - Ever After (Rasmus Faber Main Mix)
  7. Armand Van Helden Presents - Everytime I Feel It (Richard Grey Mix)
  8. Salome De Bahia - Outro Lugar (Cutee B & Julian Jabre Mix)
  9. Mambana - Libre (Axwell Vocal Mix)
  10. Gadjo Feat Alexandra Prince - So Many Times (Original 12" Mix)
  11. Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Original 12" Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Beach Angel 2007 - does what it says on the tin

| | See all JamieRR's reviews (1)

The perfect summer album - brought back some fantastic memories of chilling (and dancing) on the beach this summer. The mix of tracks is brilliant, every single one sits perfectly on the album and you can quite easily put it on, leave it play and get totally lost in summer all over again.

Highly recommended, buy it!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.