• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Hed Kandi The Mix: Summer 2007 (3CD)

Released on 13 August 2007

Artist: Various

2.0 out of 5 (14 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £2.95

Also available used from £1.13

Results 1-5 of 5

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: GreenerBooks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

2 SuperPoints

Sold by: PlayMusicOnline247 | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Nearly new.Sent the same day from the UK. (M7)

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 21st Apr - 23rd Apr


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: SHUTEY

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Original release.Will post next working day

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used, Average Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Allow Maximum Delivery Time.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

(New PlayTrader)


Free Delivery

35 SuperPoints

Results 1-5 of 5

Disc 1 Kandi's Disco Mix

  1. Bootyluv - Shine (M's Smooth '54 Edit - Fav re-edit)
  2. Yves La Rock - Rise Up (Raul Rincon)
  3. Eddie Thoneick - Forgiveness (Original)
  4. Mr V - Da Bump (Warren Clarke Mix)
  5. Byron Stingly - Get Up (Steve Mac)
  6. Alibi vs Rockerfeller - Sexual Healing (Freemasons)
  7. R.A.W ft Amanda Wilson - Intoxicated (Original mix)
  8. Hooked vs MJ Cole Ft Laura Vane - Watertight (Hooked Remix)
  9. Turbofunk - Gotta Move (Trent Cantrell and Chris Remix)
  10. Booty Luv - Don't Mess With My Man (Soul Survivors)
  11. Junior Jack - Dancin' (Original Mix)
  12. Freemasons - Nothing But Heartache (Original Mix)
  13. Hott 22 ft Angie Zee - Just Friends (Original Vocal)
  14. Soul Survivors - Bring It Back (Original)
  15. Martin Solveig - Rejection (Ian Carey Mix)

Disc 2 Kandi's Twisted Mix

  1. Gossip - Standing In The Way of Control (Tronik Youth Remix)
  2. Armand Van Helden - New York City Beat (Original)
  3. The Freaks - The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor)
  4. Bob Sinclar - Ultimate Funk (Tocadisco Mix)
  5. Shaolin Masters Vs The Flirtations - Time (Original Electro Vocal Mix)
  6. Armand Van Helden - I Want Your Soul (Original Mix)
  7. F to the F - Wheels In Motion (Original)
  8. Funkerman - Speed Up (Original)
  9. DJ Jeronski - Back Once Again (Original)
  10. Lisa Marie - Experience Keep On Jumping LME (Extended Mix)
  11. Bob Sinclar - Everybody Movin' (Eddie Thoneick And Kurd Maverick Rmx)
  12. Phunk Warriors - Don't Cha (Original)
  13. The Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On (Roger Sanchez Mix)
  14. Hernandez vs Tyo Let You Down - Phunk Mob Dub
  15. Robyn - Heartbeat (Tong & Spoon Remix)

Disc 3 Kandi's White Hot White Isle Mix

  1. X Press 2 ft David Byrne - Lazy (Original)
  2. Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride
  3. Cheek - Venus (Sunshine People) (DJ Gregory Remix)
  4. Tori Amos - Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  5. David Morales Pres The Face Needin U (Main Anthem Mix)
  6. Pete Heller - Big Love (Dronez Remix)
  7. Black Magic - Freedom (Make it Funky) (Bottom Dollar Pumped Up Vocal Mix)
  8. Tim Deluxe ft Sam Obernik - Just Won't Do (Original Mix)
  9. Armand Van Helden - You Don't Even Know Me (Original Extended)
  10. ATFC pres One Phat Deeva - In And Out Of My Life Original
  11. Iio - Rapture (Original)
  12. FPI Project - Going Back To My Roots (Original Mix)
  13. Slo Moshun - Bells Of New York House 2 (House Mix)
  14. Subliminal Cuts - Le Voie Le Soleil
  15. Frankie Knuckles - Your Love Original

customer Reviews

 Average rating (14 reviews)

 Well I quite like it.

| | See all SebSpiers's reviews (2)

Well my opinion is quite the oposite of everyone elses. I quite like this CD. Sounds great in my car!

Yeh its the same songs everyones heard all summer, but theyre good songs!


| | See all Seamanstains's reviews (2)

Brought this album as love Hed Kandi, or should that be loved Hed Kandi. Totally agree with other reviews only cd worth its weight is 3rd. MOS have ruined Hed Kandi & its gone so downhill its untrue, absolutly no difference between a Hed Kandi album & another other dance compilation out as same songs.

 Deja vu

| | See all eyeswideshut's reviews (13)

Yet again another poor album from Hed Kandi. The same tired songs mixed in a slighty different order to the previous 500 album released this summer. What happened to those albums which brought us new & unheard quality vocal house?


| | See all lanko077's reviews (11)

Another load of dross from M.O.S, buy the Fierce Angel series instead its Hed Kandi without crappy M.O.S influence.


| | See all Dasbo1's reviews (2)

What can I say what the others havent already said, apart from things are not as bad as it seems. I'm not talking about this album, as its just comlpete MOS dross. The Hed Kandi founder has set up again under "Fierce Angel", and he's using the old Hed Kandi formula to release some great new CD's. Check em oot!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.