• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Out Of The Blue (Eco Friendly Packaging)

Released on 27 August 2007

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - Average

In stock Shipping now

£11.26 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment:In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

  1. Turn To Stone
  2. It's Over
  3. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  4. Across The Border
  5. Night In The City
  6. Starlight
  7. Jungle
  8. Believe Me Now
  9. Stepping Out
  10. Standing In The Rain
  11. Summer And Lightning
  12. Mr Blue Sky
  13. Sweet Is The Night
  14. Whale
  15. Wild West Hero
  16. Big Wheels
  17. Birmingham Blues
  • 100% biodegradable and certified carbon neutral packaging.
  • The carbon emissions generated in the production of each album has been calculated and balanced to net zero by investing in emissions reductions projects around the world that save the equivalent amount of C02.
  • Each album will contain a source of ten C02 reducing tips to help the consumer think consciously about reducing their contribution to global warming.
  • The original album booklet and label copy, rather than printed within the package, will be uploaded to a website for consumers to view online.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 eco packaging

| | See all moreau1936's reviews (7)

Bought "this" version of ELO's best ever album ... and what a bummer, no booklet with lyrics included in this version ... Nice, if you know all the lyrics by heart

 The Future

| | See all telsam's reviews (1)

Just got the album, and i think it's a brilliant idea, the booklet and lyrics ( should you need them ) are downloadable. Keep packaging to a minimum.