• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Therapy Sessions Volume 4 (2CD)

Released on 22 October 2007

Artist: Dave Seaman

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £29.35

Also available used from £38.95

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: OrangeSells | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: New item, Delivery 3-7 working days.Stock subject to availability, Therapy Sessions Vol.4

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Sep - 23rd Sep


Free Delivery

30 SuperPoints

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Perfect Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Sep - 23rd Sep


Free Delivery

45 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Gui Boratto - The Verdict
  2. Trentemoller - Moan
  3. Superlounge - Ghost
  4. Pryda - Rene
  5. RF - The Dig
  6. Martin Solveig Feat. Jay Sebag - Rejection (Trickski Darque Deube)
  7. Guy J - Been Here Before
  8. Roland Klinkenberg Feat. DJ Remy - Mexico Can Wait (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
  9. Superbass feat Dominique Woolf - Don't be Silent (Accapella)
  10. Glockenspiel and Bart Cruz - Intersection (Stephan Hinz' I Like Melodies Remix)
  11. 16 Bit Lolitas - Home Made Rolls
  12. Rekorder - Rekorder 7.1
  13. Christian Fischer Vs. Hybrid - I Know
  14. Purple Code - The Rising
  15. Kiko - Faces of Life
  16. Shlomi Aber & Itamar Sagi - Blonda

Disc 2

  1. Chexlia Chan - By Chance (When Xu Zhimo meet Chopin) (Martin Buttrich Remix)
  2. UNKLE - Burn My Shadow (Gavin Herlihy Dub)
  3. Presslaboys - Come back to Brazil
  4. King Roc - Flicker
  5. Butch - On The Line (Swen Weber Remix)
  6. Vincent Vega - Rectum (Jamie Stevens Remix)
  7. Nathan Fake - Outhouse (Valentino Kanzyani Remix)
  8. Julian Jeweil - Air Conditionne
  9. Kid Crème feat Bashiyra - The Game (Kid's Voodoo Dub)
  10. Le Noir - Eleny (Luke Dzierzek Remix)
  11. King Unique - Yohkoh
  12. deadmau5 - Jaded
  13. Paul Hartnoll feat. Robert Smith - Please (KGB Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.