• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

H.A.A.R.P: Live At Wembley 2007 (CD & DVD)

Released on 17 March 2008

Artist: Muse

5.0 out of 5 (95 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £6.80

Also available used from £5.37

Results 1-5 of 32

Sold by: mecodu | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 13th Oct


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: AllYourMusic | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All our items are brand new. 10 - 21 days estimated delivery. Our customer service is multilingual for your convenience and we offer Royal Mail Freepost Service available for qualifying returns.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 13th Oct


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 24h from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Sep - 2nd Oct


Free Delivery

9 SuperPoints

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 13th Oct


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: Rarewaves | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New sent from the UK. Despatched within 48 hours delivery between 2 to 5 working days from despatch.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 26th Sep - 30th Sep


Free Delivery

11 SuperPoints

Results 1-5 of 32

  1. Intro
  2. Knights Of Cydonia
  3. Hysteria
  4. Supermassive Black Hole
  5. Map Of The Problematique
  6. Butterflies And Hurricanes
  7. Invincible
  8. Starlight
  9. Time Is Running Out
  10. New Born
  11. Unintended
  12. Microcuts
  13. Stockholm Syndrome
  14. Take A Bow


  • Intro
  • Knights Of Cydonia
  • Hysteria
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Map Of The Problematique
  • Butterflies And Hurricanes
  • Hoodoo
  • Apocalypse
  • Feeling Good
  • Invincible
  • Starlight
  • Improv
  • Time Is Running Out
  • New Born
  • Soldiers Poem
  • Unintended
  • Blackout
  • Plug In Baby
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Take A Bow

customer Reviews

 Average rating (95 reviews)

 For the Performnce, not the CD/ Dvd

| | See all Musamatic's reviews (5)

This is on behalf of the live performances explaining how amazing the weekend was. Muse have played at some of the biggest venues globally and headlined gigs such as the highly prestigious Reading and Glastonbury Festivals. But this weekend of mind boggling brilliance took it to a whole new level. I was there both days to experience Muse blow the crowds away with there old and new material with a fantastic mixture of songs to drool over. 'Microcuts' and 'Man of Mystery' were huge hits on the 16th and likewise for their absolution tracks 'Apocalypse Please' and 'Sing for Absolution', on the 17th, gave me goosebumps. The dvd may not portray the same atmosphere but to see the tracks they do select from wembley, will bring back the memories for any attendants and non-attendants. And with other live performances thrown into the mix, this dvd will be a sure buy for muse and non-muse fans alike. 1 of the greatest weekends of my life and to live it all over again, even if only on dvd, makes this a really worthwhile buy. 5/5

 The Ultimate Live Album

| | See all DrummerMike's reviews (53)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 100 Games Reviewer Top 100 Music Reviewer

This album explains Muse live altogether. The entertaining trio had sold out Wembley with this one and perfectly performed a great concert. This dominates the world of live performances, this performance is along side The Who and Queen in the top live rock artists.

Matt Bellamy is just one of Britain's finest guitarists, his solos, his riffs, his vocals are stunningly performed with such charisma. As shown in Knights Of Cydonia, Matt improvises the solo and you can the excitement in his strumming and singing. Along with Chris pounding along the on bass and Dom beating on drums, the band have one of the most famous chemistry's on the box.

This would be my most recommendable live album of all time and most-probably everyone's pick in the best of Muse. Don't get left out, buy this, fit in.

 What Muse are all about

| | See all barnie884's reviews (265)

Top 10  Reviewer Top 100 DVD Reviewer Top 100 Games Reviewer Top 100 Music Reviewer Number 1 Books Reviewer Top 100 Electronics Reviewer Top 100 Clothing Reviewer

Being a recent Muse convert through live festivals, this screamed at me to buy it, and I was not let down. Being new enough to contain most Muse anthems this is close to a greatest hits set! As any Muse fan will know, they come into their own when live... for me they are the natural successors to Queen.
This is a must buy for fans and strongly urge people that have only just discovered this band to get this.... absolute classic!

 Pure Awesome :D

| | See all LozCumber's reviews (2)

Unfortunatley i didnt go and see them live at Wembley, but this DVD just shows that they were excellent, this Album shows all the highlights and should be bought right this instant. I havent stopped watching it!


| | See all deifahdog's reviews (11)

As a relative newcomer to Muse I was tempted to buy the album on price alone-although the glowing reviews definitely made my mind up! And what a suprise! So far I have only watched the DVD and I am astounded how good these guys are live. For Muse fans you will already have the album, but for recent converts like me-BUY IT!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.