• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

90 Club Hits From The 90s (4CD)

Released on 24 August 2009

Artist: Various

3.0 out of 5 (4 customer reviews) | Write a review

2 used from £6.96

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar

Was £11.26 Save £4.30


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Let Me Be Your Fantasy - Baby D
  2. 7 Ways To Love - Cola Boy
  3. Don't Give Me Your Life - Alex Party
  4. Baby Baby - Corona
  5. Sunshine After The Rain - Berri
  6. It's Not Over Yet - Grace
  7. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
  8. Beat Goes On - The All Seeing
  9. Chime - Orbital
  10. Treat Infamy - Rest Assured
  11. It's On - Flowered Up
  12. Turn Around - Phats & Small
  13. Keep On Jumpin' - Lisa Marie Experience
  14. Freedom - Shiva
  15. Gypsy Woman - Crystal Waters
  16. Show Me Love - Robin S
  17. I Luv U Baby - Original
  18. I Luv You Baby - The Original
  19. It Feels So Good - Sonique
  20. Let Me Show You Love - K Klass
  21. King Of My Castle - Wamdue Project
  22. Everybody - Cappella
  23. Gouryella - Gouryella

Disc 2

  1. Sunchyme - Dario G
  2. Blue Da Ba Dee - Eiffel 65
  3. Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream
  4. U Got 2 Let The Music - Cappella
  5. Rhythm Of The Night - Corona
  6. Rhythm Is A Dancer - Snap
  7. Dirty Son Of A Gun - JX
  8. I'm Alive - Stretch & Vern
  9. Want Love - Hysteric Ego
  10. I'm A Dreamer - Living Joy
  11. I'll Be There For You - House Of Virginism
  12. Ain't No Love - Sub Sub
  13. Ripgroove - Double 99
  14. You're Not Alone - Olive
  15. Free - Ultra Nate
  16. Dance With Me(I'm Your Ecstasy) - Control
  17. Set You Free - N Trance
  18. Don't Call Me Baby - Madison Avenue
  19. I'm Horny - Mousse T
  20. The Real Thing - Toni Di Bart
  21. Children - Robert Miles
  22. Insomnia - Faithless

Disc 3

  1. Bullet In The Gun - Planet Perfecto
  2. Are You Out There - Crescendo
  3. Under The Water - Brother Brown
  4. The Horn Track - Egyptian Empire
  5. Nine Ways - JDS
  6. How Does It Feel - Electroset
  7. Nakasaki - Ken Doh
  8. You Don't Even Know Me - Armand Van Helden
  9. Professional Widow (Re Mix) - Tori Amos
  10. In Spirit - Dilemma
  11. Better Off Alone - Alice Deejay
  12. Encore Une Fois - Sash
  13. 9pm Till I Come - ATB
  14. Bellissima - DJ Quicksilver
  15. Killer - Adamski Ft Seal
  16. The Launch - DJ Jean
  17. Higher State - Josh Wink
  18. Block Rockin Beats - Chemical Brothers
  19. Synth & Strings - Yomanda
  20. Choose Life - PF Project
  21. Big Brother Theme - Elementfour
  22. Klubhopping(Orig Mix) - Klubheads
  23. Fascinated - Lisa B

Disc 4

  1. Jump Around - House Of Pain
  2. Blow Your Whistle - DJ Duke
  3. It's Like That - Run Dmc / Jason Nevins
  4. Put Your Hands Together - D Mob
  5. You See The Trouble With Me - Black Legend
  6. Funk Dat - Sagat
  7. How Gee - Black Machine
  8. The Masterplan - Diana Brown
  9. Dream On Dreamer - Brand New Heavies
  10. Relax - Deetah
  11. Buzzin - Asain Dub Foundation
  12. Groove Is In The Heart - Dee Lite
  13. I Though It Was You - Sex O Sonique
  14. Too Blind To See It - Kym Sims
  15. Shine On - Degrees Of Motion
  16. Let The Beat Hit Em - Shena Ft Byron Stingly
  17. Never Ever(All Star Mix) - All Saints
  18. The Key The Secret - Urban Cookie Collective
  19. The Bomb - Bucketheads
  20. Can't Get Enough - Soulsearcher
  21. Sing It Back - Moloko
  22. Big Love - Pete Heller

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)

 A good album with good 90's music

| | See all FatKidz50's reviews (17)

I felt a need to write a review because the low star rating is undeserved. For those who love 90's dance music, the is an excellent buy.
The problems people have is thats it is basically the same songs as any other 90s album. This is true but ignores the fact that these are good songs and would do well in any collection.

The songs are great and the albulm its self deserves 5 stars. Those looking for something with 90s originality will not find it here but that should be obvious from the song list they see prior to buying.

 Original and best!

| | See all clancy2k's reviews (1)

All the top tunes from back in the day are in here! From the best decade of dance!. this is where it all started guys! original and best! Forever 90's!


| | See all formkinda's reviews (2)

Yet another album with the same old tunes as all the rest, re-branded MOS, and no it didn't start in the 90s, it was the late 80s.
When is someone gona do a proper mix album with the decent tunes on it.

 poor show

| | See all bomberb's reviews (1)

some good tunes. but on the whole really disappointed as some of the songs that were listed were not on the album. buy with caution!!!!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.