• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Welcome To G-Dom

Released on 09 October 2007

Artist: DJ Premier Presents: NYG'Z

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £42.95

Also available used from £29.98

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: Shopazam | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New, Perfect Condition. May Ship From Overseas, Free Upgrade to Priority Shipping.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Oct - 8th Oct


Free Delivery

43 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Itz On Feat. Rave
  2. Ya Dayz R #'D
  3. 3 Man Weave Feat. Reef, Hustle & Mi Cock
  4. Laundry Kings Feat. St. Laz
  5. Sufferin' Feat. Rave & Fizzy Wo
  6. Get 2 Tha Point
  7. G'z & Hustla'z Feat. Rave
  8. Welcome To G-Dom Feat. Rave
  9. What Kinda Life Feat. Raw
  10. Giantz Ta Thiz
  11. Bow Down Feat. Blaq Poet & Rave
  12. Broken Dreams Feat. Imani Montana & Versatile
  13. Raps 4 U Feat. Boy Bucka & Harlem Fatz
  14. Bullseye Feat. Troy Slugs, Royal Flush & J.U.I.C.E
  15. Black Buddafly Feat.Rave & Aisha
  16. Strength

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Premo still producing the best

| | See all Stustar's reviews (6)

This is the best album i bought last year i still listen to it every day cos its so good.
The music is fresh its no pop its not music to dance to its not Souljah Boy. This is raw and a must for true hip-hop fans. It reminds me of the mid nineties when you had good New York based artists like Wu Tang, MOP, Biggie Smalls and Mobb Deep topping the charts.
NYGZ can rap they dont need to rely on the beats but saying that the beats are fantastic but what else would you expect from the mighty DJ Premier?
Good appearance from Lil Fame in the song Sufferin which is the best on the album. Lil Fame opens his heart here which itself is a gem.
Check out Itz On, Ya Days R Numbered, Giantz Ta This and Broken Dreams some stand outs in this album where you wont want to fast forward or rewind at all.
Look out for these boys they wont hit the charts but they should get plenty of appreciation and handshakes.

 Great Album

| | See all chrismcfarlane's reviews (5)

Great piece of Real Hip Hop for the people. It's one of those albums you can listen to from start to finish.

Would highly recommend this album to anyone who is a fan of REAL hip hop, wouldn't do much damage if those pretend hip hop fans listened to it either.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.