• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Last Night

Released on 12 May 2008

Artist: Moby

(10 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£6.11 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar

Comment:Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

  1. Ooh Yeah
  2. I Love To Move In Here
  3. 257.zero
  4. Everyday It's 1989
  5. Live For Tomorrow
  6. Alice
  7. Hyenas
  8. I'm In Love
  9. Disco Lies
  10. The Stars
  11. Degenerates
  12. Sweet Apocalypse
  13. Mothers Of The Night
  14. Last Night
  15. Lucy Vida (Hidden track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (10 reviews)


| | See all emzzywemzzy's reviews (4)

Moby has created a brilliant dance album here! I first heard this album over 1 month ago and I can't stop listening to it.... Moby you're back on form!!!

 get ready, party, chill

| | See all stanhampton's reviews (3)

all in one package, you're out, you're dancing, you're having fun, you're chilling out after at home, this album takes you on the full journey, its fabulous and gets better and better everytime you play it.

 Moby back at his best

| | See all tomripley's reviews (3)

After the dreadful 'Hotel' I took a break from buying Moby's music, assuming it was all downhill from here. Wrong! As an album this feels more like a complete package than even the god-like genius of 'Play' or '18' as it feels almost like a perfect night out with the up tempo songs leading in to some slower tracks towards the end. I'd love to hear this live, but will settle for annoying the neighbours on a constant basis with the CD.