• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound Anthems (3CD)

Released on 19 November 2007

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (40 customer reviews) | Write a review

6 used from £2.49

Results 1-5 of 6

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints


Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Product dispatched in UK within 48 hours. Thanks.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

3 SuperPoints

Sold by: SHUTEY

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

6 SuperPoints

Sold by: BlastEntertainment

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-5 of 6

Disc 1

  1. Robin S - Show Me Love
  2. Gat Décor - Passion (Naked Mix)
  3. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
  4. Ken Doh - Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight)
  5. Rhythm On The Loose - Break of Dawn
  6. Alex Party - Alex Party (Saturday Night Party)
  7. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game
  8. The Nightcrawlers m- Push The Feeling On
  9. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives
  10. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
  11. M People - One Night In Heaven (Master Mix)
  12. Strike - U Sure Do
  13. Jinny - Keep Warm
  14. Happy Clappers - I Believe
  15. The Original - I Luv U Baby
  16. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret
  17. Felix - Don't You Want Me (Hooj Remix)
  18. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
  19. Wink - Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)
  20. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
  21. The Prodigy - Everyone In The Place (155 And Rising)

Disc 2

  1. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - You Don't Know Me
  2. Black Legend - The Trouble With Me
  3. Duke - So In Love With You (Full Intention Mix)
  4. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  5. Ruffneck Feat. Yavahn - Everybody Be Somebody
  6. South Street Player - (Who) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Sure Is Pure Mix)
  7. Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar (Armands Dark Garage Mix)
  8. Double 99 - Rip Groove
  9. Ruff Driverz Presents - Arrola Dreaming
  10. Grace - It's Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit)
  11. Three Drives Greece 2000
  12. Chicane - Salt Water
  13. Faithless - God Is A DJ (Monster Mix)
  14. Underworld - Born Slippy
  15. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (DJ Gius Remix)
  16. Storm - Time To Burn
  17. Darude - Sandstorm
  18. Ian Van Dahl - Castles In The Sky
  19. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ Tiësto Remix)
  20. System F - Out Of The Blue
  21. ATB - 9PM (Till I Come)

Disc 3

  1. Daft Punk - One More Time
  2. David Morales Presents - The Face Needin' U
  3. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down
  4. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)
  5. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance
  6. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
  7. Basemet Jaxx - Red Alert (Jaxx Club Mix)
  8. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - Intro
  9. Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra - Touch Me
  10. Layo & Bushwacka - Love Story (Vs. Finally)
  11. X-Press - 2 Lazy
  12. Shakedown - At Night
  13. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Nesta - Pine Love Generation
  14. Tim Deluxe - It Just Won't Do
  15. Jakatta - American Dream (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  16. iiO - Rapture
  17. StoneBridge Feat. Therese - Put 'Em High
  18. Eric Prydz - Call On Me
  19. Tomcraft - Loneliness
  20. Benny Benassi Presents - The Biz Satisfaction
  21. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit

customer Reviews

 Average rating (40 reviews)

 A Pretty Special Compilation

| | See all ElectroHouseMan's reviews (60)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

This new compilation from Ministry of Sound is a pure collectors item. It is packaged beautifully and the music on offer here is just as good. Right back to 1991 and some massive old skool tracks right up to the present day. It really is brilliant and well worth a copy!!

 Pure class

| | See all JokeyJoe's reviews (14)

Top 100 Gadgets Reviewer

All those classic dance anthems I know, are there all mixed in together, non-stop. Ministry of Sound have got to be pleased with this 3 disc CD...One of the best CD's they have ever produced...Another one of the best things that I bought from Play.com...Excellent.

 More tripe!

| | See all formkinda's reviews (2)

How many times can Ministry of Sound bring out the same old tunes, and just change the cover. They must have at least 6 albums with nearly the same tunes on it, yawn, yawn!

 Quality Classic Tunes on 3 Disks

| | See all Rubix78's reviews (21)

Ok, who cares that MOS have released these tracks again and again, the greatest thing about this album is that all the quality tracks from the past are all on one album and over 3 disks the price is a bargain.


| | See all Billyb26's reviews (1)

Ecellent MOS have done it again. If you like Dance music you will love this. It brings back the memories.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.